Photographer - SoundCasting 355 (2021-05-21) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:46
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: DI.FM

[00:00]01.Steve Dekay - Pegaso (Sunny Lax Remix)(04:42)
[04:42]02.Steve Dekay - Epic(03:32)
[08:14]03.NoSo - Feels Like Heaven(04:16)
[12:30]04.Metta & Glyde and Maxine - All On The Same Road(04:10)
[16:40]05.Sean Tyas - Momentum(05:34)
[22:14]06.Cold Blue & Josh Kramer - Talvi(05:24)
[27:38]07.David Forbes - Quantum(04:38)
[32:16]08.Binary Finary & Lele Troniq feat. Christina Novelli - Waiting For The Sun (C-Systems Emotional Remix)(03:43)
[35:58]09.DJ T.H. & Susie Ledge - Dancing With Strangers(03:36)
[39:34]10.Fredd Moz & Gonzalo Bam - Major Force [Record Of The Week](03:50)
[43:24]11.Hit The Bass & Susie Ledge - Where The Angels Hide(03:46)
[47:10]12.Kenny Palmer - Well Of Eternity(03:42)
[50:52]13.Talla 2XLC & Gid Sedgwick - Destined From The Start(03:29)
[54:21]14.Triode & Clara Yates - Missing Part Of Me(05:25)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006