Joris Voorn - Spectrum Radio 104 (2019-04-20) (Live @ Normandie Mexico City, Part 2, Mexico)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads) - Link 1
- Link 1

Length: 58:42

[00:00]01.Joris Voorn - Intro(01:00)
[01:00]02.Jonas Blake - The Water (Buka! Remix)(01:10)
[02:10]03.Phil Weeks - I Don't Care(02:05)
[04:15]04.Yotto - Walls (Joris Voorn Remix)(03:55)
[08:10]05.Gorge - Jyoti(02:30)
[10:40]06.Monkey Safari - Shelter (Dub Mix)(05:20)
[16:00]07.Ruede Hagelstein - Shai(03:00)
[19:00]08.Kotelett & Zadak - Sapiens(03:00)
[22:00]09.Joris Voorn - ID(06:30)
[28:30]10.Olivier Giacomotto - Elle(04:00)
[32:30]11.Inner City - Good Love (Samuel L. Session & Van Czar Remix / Inner City Edit)(02:40)
[35:10]12.Joris Voorn ft. Kid A - A House (Vinyl Mix)(04:30)
[39:40]13.Patrice Bäumel - Puppets(07:05)
[46:45]14.Fabio Florido - Multiverse (Matador Remix)(04:15)
[51:00]15.Denis Horvat ft. Lelah - Noise(03:20)
[54:20]16.Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Moscoman Remix)(04:22)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006