Joris Voorn - Spectrum Radio 083 (2018-11-29) (Live @ Destino Arena, Argentina) (Part One)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Spectrum Radio - Intro(00:40)
[00:40]02.Guido Schneider feat. Daniel Dreier - Liquid Summer(03:40)
[04:20]03.Betoko feat. Haze-M - Trittonia (Monastetiq Remix)(03:23)
[07:43]04.Dorian Craft - Avila (Fabio Aurea Remix)(06:17)
[14:00]05.Stimming feat. Lazarusman - Your Dreams (Audiojack Remix)(02:40)
[16:40]06.Solo Tamas feat. Eli Brown - Lucky(02:40)
[19:20]07.Dark Science - The Prophecy(03:40)
[23:00]08.Michel De Heij - ID(02:10)
[25:10]09.Sabb - Jeopardized (Oxia & Nicolas Masseyeff Dub Mix)(05:40)
[30:50]10.Monolink - Father Ocean (Ben Böhmer Remix)(04:20)
[35:10]11.Brigado Crew feat. Crisstiano - Elephantz(04:30)
[39:40]12.Somersault - Lights Out (Acid Mix)(02:45)
[42:25]13.Collective States - Carbon Freeze(03:15)
[45:40]14.Darlyn Vlys - Runner(03:10)
[48:50]15.Alex Kennon - White Flag (Collective Machine Remix)(03:10)
[52:00]16.Joris Voorn - Bonnie & Clyde(03:05)
[55:05]17.Cevin Fisher - The Freaks Come Out (Joris Voorn Edit)(02:00)
[57:05]18.Cousn - Damn Straight(02:55)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006