Chicane - Sun:Sets 252 (2019-06-07) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:41
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:01)
[02:01]02.Alex & Jonsi - Happiness(04:08)
[06:09]03.Ludovico Einaudi - Una Mattina(06:15)
[12:24]04.BT - Ferris Wheel(04:42)
[17:06]05.Kidnap - Skin(04:34)
[21:40]06.Chicane & Vigri - Three(03:08)
[24:48]07.Chicane - No More I Sleep(04:29)
[29:17]08.Gorgio Morodor - The Chase (Taken From The Film 'Midnight Express') [Soundtrack Selection](02:43)
[31:59]09.Eelke Kleijn - De Orde Van De Nacht(03:18)
[35:17]10.Lost Frequencies feat. James Blunt - Melody (Klangkarussell Remix)(06:03)
[41:21]11.BT feat. JES - Every Other Way (Armin van Buuren Remix)(06:10)
[47:31]12.Nora En Pure - Trailblazer (Martin Waslewski Remix)(05:27)
[52:57]13.Tim Mason - Rapture(03:43)
[56:40]14.Luke Chable - Echo(04:00)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006