Chicane - Sun:Sets 264 (2019-09-06) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:28
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:11)
[02:10]02.Bon Iver - I Can't Make You Love Me(05:37)
[07:47]03.Bon Iver - 22 (Over Soon)(02:51)
[10:38]04.Chicane - Time of Your Life (Part II)(03:06)
[13:44]05.Max Richter - On The Nature Of Daylight (Taken From The Film 'Arrival') [Soundtrack Selection](03:59)
[17:43]06.Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (Thomas Datt Remix)(04:38)
[22:21]07.OCULA - Immunity(06:46)
[29:07]08.Three Drives On A Vinyl - Greece 2000 (Inkfish Remix)(05:18)
[34:25]09.Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Alexey Romeo Remix)(03:50)
[38:14]10.Prince Kaybee feat. Msaki - Fetch Your Life (Icarus Remix)(06:48)
[45:02]11.Chicane - Back Pedal Brake [World Exclusive](04:11)
[49:13]12.PRAANA & Dezza feat. LEVV - Mirrors(06:51)
[56:03]13.Matt Fax - Abenaki(04:24)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006