Chicane - Sun:Sets 318 (2020-11-27) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:56
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:31)
[02:30]02.Kidnap - And In Me Too The Wave Rises(03:50)
[06:20]03.BT - Game Theory(04:03)
[10:23]04.OCULA - Tephra(07:32)
[17:55]05.Explosions In The Sky - Waking Up (Taken From The Film 'Lone Survivor') [Soundtrack Selection](03:04)
[20:59]06.Monkey Safari - Daka(04:03)
[25:02]07.Steve Brian & RENÉE - Sweet Little Lies(04:22)
[29:24]08.Chicane - Never Look Back [World Premiere](04:38)
[34:03]09.Monkey Safari with Delhia De France - Gravity(05:08)
[39:11]10.Arpow - Floating(06:46)
[45:57]11.Nico Morano feat. GinGin - Believe (Stereoclip Remix)(04:08)
[50:05]12.Steve Brian - 1986(03:37)
[53:42]13.deadmau5 x Kiesza - Bridged By A Lightwave(06:14)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006