Chicane - Sun:Sets 390 (2022-07-01) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:42
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:07)
[02:07]02.Tony Anderson - Dwell (Snowfall Remix)(05:16)
[07:23]03.Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (Thomas Datt Ambient Mix)(04:23)
[11:46]04.Chicane - 8 (Back Pedal Brakes Beatless Remix)(05:52)
[17:37]05.Sarah Neufeld - Where The Light Comes In (Taken From The Netflix Drama 'Suburra') [Soundtrack Selection](03:00)
[20:38]06.Tony Anderson - Immersion (Intro Edit)(02:43)
[23:21]07.Luke Brancaccio & Gai Barone feat. Kiki Cave - All I Need (Deep Mix)(08:06)
[31:27]08.Bon Iver - Second Nature(03:34)
[35:01]09.Way Out West - The Gift (Way Out West's 2010 Remix)(06:53)
[41:54]10.DJ SAN & Sebastian Moore feat. Chris Howard - Horizon(06:34)
[48:28]11.UOAK & Ceci - Scent Of Wood (Bound To Divide Remix)(03:37)
[52:04]12.Chicane & Ferry Corsten feat. Christian Burns - 1000 Suns (Soundprank Vocal Mix)(05:27)
[57:32]13.Pryda - Lillo(03:10)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006