Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe On friskyRadio (2008-04-16)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 61:26
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.Leftover - Subconscious(04:59)
[04:58]02.Let's Go Outside - I'll Lick Your Spine (Repeat Repeat Remix)(03:20)
[08:18]03.Mr G - Sometimez I Cry (Radio Slave Remix)(04:39)
[12:57]04.Kawabata - Persuasion (Serafin's Back To New York Re-Interpretation)(03:47)
[16:45]05.Junior Boys - No Kinda Man (Chloe Remix)(05:35)
[22:19]06.Tigerskin - The Holy Grail(04:34)
[26:53]07.Bart Skils & Anton Pieete aka. District One - One 2 One(04:58)
[31:51]08.Mathew Jonson - Symphony For The Apocalypse(03:08)
[34:59]09.Holger Zilske - The Bees(03:51)
[38:50]10.Francesco Tristano - The Melody (Balil Remix)(04:43)
[43:33]11.Four Tet - Ringer(06:20)
[49:53]12.Mathias Kaden - Saloee(02:46)
[52:39]13.Stimming - Die Liebe(03:13)
[55:53]14.Jacob Todd - Tessitura (Davis & May Nachttransmitter Mix)(05:33)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006