Anton Veter - The Choice (It Is My Chance) - 2012

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:29

[00:00]01.Anton Veter - Intro(01:05)
[01:04]02.Nelver - Rune Attack(07:35)
[08:39]03.Andrew Philippov - Silver Lining(05:41)
[14:21]04.Aleksey Yakovlev - We Won't Forget (Alfoa 'In Memories' Remix)(06:10)
[20:30]05.Abdomen Burst - Narada (Geon Remix)(06:10)
[26:40]06.Alter Form - Symposium (Thec4 'Insane' Remix)(04:44)
[31:25]07.Boto - Fine Blue (Retroid 'Purple Funk' Remix)(05:27)
[36:52]08.Invisible Brothers - Flight In Depth(05:27)
[42:19]09.Monojoke - Surreal Things (Parallax 'Breakz' Remix)(05:13)
[47:32]10.Douglas Howarth - Sliced Bread In Serious Trouble(06:52)
[54:24]11.Toy Quantize & Cage Page - Heavenly Sea(06:04)

Cuesheet made by KEKC

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006