Artelized - Live @ Egodrop, Fabryka, Kraków (2015-12-12) (Main Stage)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 98:56

[00:00]01.You Are My Salvation - When The Forest Sleeps (CJ Art Remix)(06:18)
[06:18]02.Alfonso Muchacho - Original Ending(04:24)
[10:42]03.DP-6 - Eclipse (Desaturate Lone Star Remix)(06:34)
[17:16]04.Moshic - Beauty To Ash (Edit)(05:36)
[22:51]05.Rick Pier O'Neil - Confusion(05:18)
[28:09]06.Cid Inc - Sensors(06:48)
[34:57]07.Nanoplex - Room 101 (James Monro Remix)(06:18)
[41:15]08.Timewave - Super Sonic (Relaunch Remix) (Edit)(04:17)
[45:32]09.Tim Penner - The Mist(05:17)
[50:49]10.Beat Bizarre - Velocity(06:43)
[57:32]11.Ticon - We Are The Mammoth Hunters(06:13)
[63:45]12.Behind Blue Eyes - As Sugar Dissolves(05:23)
[69:08]13.Kliment - Day Of Illusion(07:55)
[77:03]14.Frogacult - The Black Mamba(05:50)
[82:54]15.On3 - Elevance(09:58)
[92:52]16.Shmuel Flash - Chilling Moments (Robert R. Hardy Unofficial Rework)(06:04)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006