Dannic - Fonk Radio 175 (2020-01-16)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 60:07

[00:00]01.Dannic - Intro(01:05)
[01:05]02.White Chocolate - Keep On Jumpin(03:20)
[04:25]03.Josh Charm - Trust(03:57)
[08:22]04.Endor - Pump It Up (Low Steppa Boiling Point Remix)(03:46)
[12:08]05.Thomas Newson - Take You On A Trip(03:59)
[16:07]06.Angelo Sika & Antho Decks - Veena(03:12)
[19:19]07.Noize Burner & Dishock - Mi Suerte(02:23)
[21:42]08.Travis Scott feat. Drake - Sicko Mode (James Hype VIP Mix)(04:00)
[25:42]09.Don Diablo feat. Brando - Congratulations (Don Diablo VIP Mix)(03:15)
[28:57]10.Jordan Jay & Mo Falk - Back In Time(02:58)
[31:55]11.Vion Konger - Revolt(02:40)
[34:35]12.TiŽsto & 7 Skies feat. RebMoe - My Frequency(02:30)
[37:05]13.Dannic vs. Tom & Jame - Rock Right Now(03:20)
[40:25]14.Nicky Romero - I See(02:27)
[42:52]15.Camila Cabello - Shameless (Tommy Jayden Remix)(02:56)
[45:48]16.R3SPAWN & Azooland - Surrender(02:47)
[48:35]17.Marc Benjamin - Wild Bill(02:55)
[51:30]18.Julian Jordan feat. Daijio - Oh Lord(02:25)
[53:55]19.Dirty Ducks - Juice(03:09)
[57:04]20.Pharien & Amero - How It Goes(03:03)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006