Digital Department - Progressive Essence 003 (2012-03-05)

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 62:31

[00:00]01.Dream Logic feat. Ange - Wake Me Up(06:00)
[05:59]02.Grayarea - Yewminyst(07:23)
[13:22]03.ID - ID(06:00)
[19:22]04.Digital Department - Negative Feature(06:00)
[25:22]05.Peetu S - Guide Me (Breakbeat Mix)(07:30)
[32:52]06.Orelse - Caramel Sticks (LoQuai Raze Remix)(05:30)
[38:22]07.Trukers - Feeling The Awakening(07:37)
[45:59]08.Grigory Fatyanov & Second Skin - Inner Vision(05:00)
[50:59]09.Digital Department - ID(05:30)
[56:29]10.Roald Velden - On A Rainy Day(06:01)

Cuesheet made by KEKC

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006