Eat Static - Lost In Time 006 (2020-09-06)

Download Cuesheet! (8 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:48
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Objekt - Another Knot(01:49)
[01:49]02.Tipper - Ambergris(05:10)
[06:59]03.Hibernation - Catacombs (SE23 Remix)(07:10)
[14:09]04.SLWhy - Boards Of Montreal(04:36)
[18:45]05.Dubsahara - The Low Orbit(04:53)
[23:38]06.Muslimgauze - Najibi(06:25)
[30:03]07.Von D - Les 12 Colonnes(04:37)
[34:41]08.Electrosoul System - Solar Substance(05:00)
[39:40]09.Unknown Reality - Magic(06:52)
[46:32]10.Olsvangèr - Fishermen's Blood(04:39)
[51:12]11.The Oddness - Bring The Drums(06:07)
[57:18]12.Thomass Jackson - Copacabana's Magic(06:52)
[64:10]13.Tecwaa - 19th Street Lost(05:20)
[69:30]14.Tripswitch - Strange Parallels(05:16)
[74:46]15.Benjamin Vial - L'Eau (XXXXXXXXX Remix)(07:09)
[81:56]16.Mariel Ito - The Fallen(07:33)
[89:29]17.Warehouse Preservation Society - Freak Shit(05:23)
[94:52]18.Kryptic Minds feat. Alys Be - Brief Passing(03:40)
[98:32]19.Nonplace Urban Field - Chilled #6(05:51)
[104:23]20.Another Fine Day - Spanish Blues (Greg Hunter Remix)(05:37)
[110:00]21.Venture - Breathe In(05:00)
[115:00]22.Robert Leiner - Moon Moves(05:47)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006