Faces - Sound Pills (2014-04-24)

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads)

zippyshare.com zippyshare.com - Link 1

Length: 61:50
Broadcast source: Pure.fm

[00:00]01.Phil Collins - In The Air Tonight (Anton Ishutin Edit)(06:43)
[06:42]02.Faces - Summer Breeze (Original Mix)(04:54)
[11:36]03.Anton Ishutin - Understand (Original Mix)(06:12)
[17:48]04.Ear Funk & Ijeoma - Getaway (BrianBerg & Minote Remix)(04:23)
[22:11]05.Lethal Legened ft. Royal Sapien - Work That (Time For Dancing) (Parousia Remix)(06:12)
[28:23]06.Yuriy From Russia - Time Traveller (DaSmokinFrogz Remix)(06:43)
[35:05]07.Blood Groove & Kikis - Dice (Original Mix)(06:12)
[41:17]08.August Rush - Booster (Original Mix)(05:10)
[46:27]09.Seal - Crazy (Alex M.I.F. Remix)(04:10)
[50:36]10.George Yammine - You (Ewan Rill Remix)(05:41)
[56:17]11.LTN & Blood Groove & Kikis - Both (Original Mix)(05:33)

Cuesheet made by stanley

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006