Hallucinary - DI.FM Summer Solstice 2012 (2012-06-24) [DI.fm Streamrip]

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads)

zippyshare.com zippyshare.com - Link 1

Length: 93:24
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Tim Schuldt - Flower Power(09:46)
[09:46]02.Man With No Name - Sugar Rush (Refined Mix)(04:41)
[14:26]03.Psychaos - Spacial Distortion(06:48)
[21:14]04.Radiation - Socaine(06:59)
[28:13]05.Faithless - God is a DJ (Astral Projection Remix)(09:31)
[37:44]06.Genetic - Momentum(04:58)
[42:42]07.Power Source - Gargamel(06:54)
[49:36]08.Mittelstandskinder Ohne Strom - Toxic Offender(05:43)
[55:19]09.Chi-A.D. - C.12(07:39)
[62:59]10.Aneewa - World In your Eyes(04:17)
[67:16]11.Synchro - Babes on Broomsticks(06:51)
[74:07]12.Universal Sound - Asteroids(04:43)
[78:50]13.Aural Planet - Changing My Mind(05:48)
[84:38]14.The Muses Rapt - Spiritual Healing(08:46)

Cuesheet made by jambowned

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2013-06-06 @ 07:40 UTC
jambowned (seanpincombe@gmail.com)
Looking forward to the Goa Solstice this month!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006