Jaytech - Winter Ambient 2020 (2020-12-21)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 58:40

[00:00]01.Alpine Sun - Weightless Sorrows(02:14)
[02:14]02.Corre - A Spark, A Beginning(02:12)
[04:26]03.Peter Sandberg - Deep(04:09)
[08:35]04.Jonn Serrie - Azurae(05:01)
[13:36]05.Luis Álvarez - Perpetuus(03:59)
[17:36]06.Béla Fleck, Mike Marshall & Edgar Meyer - Sliding Down(04:34)
[22:09]07.Van Stiles - Presence(01:53)
[24:03]08.The Tides - Hopeful(03:57)
[27:59]09.Max Corbacho - Transparent Phenomena(03:44)
[31:44]10.Matthew Harvey - Malibu(02:16)
[34:00]11.Richard J. Birkin & London Contemporary Orchestra - Matter(03:52)
[37:51]12.Rain of Crystal Spires - First Light(02:32)
[40:24]13.Chelsea McGough - Walkabout(04:10)
[44:34]14.Lauge - Still Frame(06:24)
[50:58]15.Jonn Serrie - Upon the Evening(07:42)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006