K-Impulse - CyberForm 028 (2010-11-24) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads)

megaupload.com megaupload.com - Link 1

Length: 58:48
Release group: URTranceZone

[00:00]01.John Waver - Morpheus(08:49)
[08:48]02.Hiroyuki Oda - Transmigration(05:36)
[14:25]03.Sean Tyas - Melbourne(06:38)
[21:02]04.Dajan - Preoccupied In Thoughts (Trance Arts Remix)(06:24)
[27:26]05.John Askew - The Witch(05:29)
[32:55]06.Sean Truby & Sunset - Substance(06:52)
[39:47]07.Suncatcher vs. Pizz@dox - Remember The Youthful Years (Mohammed Ragab Remix)(05:57)
[45:44]08.Ben Gold - Life (Sean Tyas Remix)(06:03)
[51:47]09.Johan Ekman - Night Out (Distant Identity & Manuel Juvera Remix)(07:01)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006