Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 612 (2018-07-28) (including Simon Patterson Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (47 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:00

[00:00]01.Vonyc Sessions - Intro(01:15)
[01:15]02.Binary Finary & Pierre Pienaar - Vesta(03:48)
[05:03]03.Tom Exo - Grazing The Skies(03:43)
[08:46]04.Ashley Smith - The Shade(04:10)
[12:56]05.Gerome - Cygnus(05:13)
[18:09]06.Stargazers & Sue McLaren - The Perfect Storm (Unbeat Extended Mix)(04:48)
[22:57]07.Sunset & Alphasweden - Summer(05:29)
[28:26]08.System F - Out of The Blue (Violin Edit) [Face 2 Face Selection](03:53)
[32:19]09.Paul van Dyk - Home (Eddie Bitar Remix)(04:39)
[36:58]10.Alex Ryan - Cala Conta(02:54)
[39:52]11.Aly & Fila - In Your Memory (Lostly Extended Remix)(04:34)
[44:26]12.Suncatcher & Mhammed El Alami - Lily(04:24)
[48:50]13.Project 8 - Order(03:53)
[52:43]14.Jardin & Frank Dueffel - Afterlife(03:53)
[56:36]15.Nu NRG - A1 Connective [Reflections Anthem](04:01)
[60:37]16.Astrix & Vertical Mode - Seven Gates(06:07)
[66:44]17.Simon Patterson - Solo(02:56)
[69:40]18.Greg Downey - Loco(08:10)
[77:50]19.Will Atkinson - Seventh Heaven(03:16)
[81:06]20.Alex Di Stefano - Now Get On Up (Simon Patterson Edit)(03:23)
[84:29]21.Danny C - The Twist (Simon Patterson Rework)(05:39)
[90:08]22.Paul van Dyk - SHINE Ibiza Anthem 2018(03:07)
[93:15]23.Diago - Beausoleil(03:29)
[96:44]24.Rene Ablaze - Summer Dust(04:52)
[101:36]25.Andrea Sanchez & Michael Kaelos pres. Spanish Armada - Indomable(06:25)
[108:01]26.Nord Horizon - I Won't Leave You Behind(04:48)
[112:49]27.Black XS - Failed Trip(04:13)
[117:02]28.Aly & Fila vs. Ferry Corsten - Camellia (Ciaran McAuley Extended Remix)(02:47)
[119:49]29.Vonyc Sessions - Outro(00:11)

Cuesheet made by Citrus

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006