Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 640 (2019-02-09) (including Project 8 Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (48 downloads)

Length: 120:06

[00:00]01.Vonyc Sessions - Intro(00:48)
[00:48]02.Paul van Dyk & Steve Dekay - Aurora(02:48)
[03:36]03.Alex Byrka & Breame - We Are What We Are(04:25)
[08:01]04.Sam Mitcham - Time(03:56)
[11:57]05.Skylex - Hong Kong(04:24)
[16:21]06.Steve Dekay - Cygnus(05:05)
[21:26]07.Joel Hirsch & Haliene - Run To You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)(03:13)
[24:39]08.Paul van Dyk - Home [Face 2 Face Selection](05:46)
[30:25]09.Fisical Project & Rysto - Walking Together(04:24)
[34:49]10.Eugenio Tokarev - Swipe Up(04:04)
[38:53]11.David Broaders - Unity Gain (AirLab7 Extended Remix)(03:25)
[42:18]12.Dustin Husain - Hour Of Twilight(05:02)
[47:20]13.Danny Cadeau - Chichen Itza(05:01)
[52:21]14.Pierre Pienaar - Miremba(03:40)
[56:01]15.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix Edit) [Reflections Anthem](04:12)
[60:13]16.Paul van Dyk & Project 8 - Made Of Stars(04:07)
[64:20]17.Coast 2 Coast feat. Le Sal And Phoenix - Cut Me (John O'Callaghan Remix)(03:20)
[67:40]18.Fragma - Every Time (Above & Beyond Remix)(04:01)
[71:41]19.Madonna - What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond Remix)(07:16)
[78:57]20.Project 8 pres. Shane Kinsella - Celts(04:20)
[83:17]21.Project 8 pres. Shane Kinsella - ID(05:44)
[89:01]22.Paul van Dyk & Rafael Osmo - Moments With You(02:58)
[91:59]23.Tasso - If You Want(04:38)
[96:37]24.Simon McCann & Matt Edwards - Meltdown(04:07)
[100:44]25.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - The Code (Rafael Osmo Tech-Rework)(03:40)
[104:24]26.Jackob Roenald & Lucas Deyong - Valiant(03:46)
[108:10]27.Sneijder - Back Home(07:05)
[115:15]28.Paul van Dyk - Time Traveler(04:39)
[119:54]29.Vonyc Sessions - Outro(00:12)

Cuesheet made by Citrus

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006