Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 600.12 (2013-04-06) (Live @ Brabanthallen in Den Bosch, The Netherlands) (Who's Afraid Of 138?! - Part 8 - Indecent Noise) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (209 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 76:42
Release group: MM

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:50)
[00:50]02.Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem) (Indecent Noise Remix) (Intro Edit)(02:41)
[03:31]03.Commander Tom - Are Am Eye (John Askew Remix)(03:35)
[07:06]04.Vertical Mode - Lazer Shot(01:47)
[08:53]05.Juno Reactor - Pistolero (Astrix Remix)(03:47)
[12:40]06.Simon Patterson & Jordan Suckley - Vanilla(01:35)
[14:15]07.Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar - Poltergeist(02:44)
[17:00]08.Indecent Noise - Protos Heis (Tech Take)(04:02)
[21:01]09.Trance Arts & Colin James - Ballistic(02:28)
[23:29]10.Jase Thirlwall vs. Motorcycle - As The Rush Freaks (JOC Mashup)(03:42)
[27:11]11.T.M.A. - Breathe Code Alone (Muhammad Lee Mashup)(04:08)
[31:19]12.Jordan Suckley - Santa Cruz(03:25)
[34:44]13.Indecent Noise - Disorder(04:03)
[38:47]14.Eddie Bitar - Kaboom(03:35)
[42:22]15.Bowdidge & Taylor - Flashback(03:08)
[45:30]16.Indecent Noise pres. Mental Asylum Mashups Vol 1 - Home World(03:08)
[48:38]17.Bowdidge & Taylor - Power Cut (Indecent Noise Remix)(04:32)
[53:10]18.Calvin Logue - Helter Skelter (Indecent Noise Edit)(02:18)
[55:27]19.Indecent Noise - Supercharge(03:35)
[59:02]20.John Newall vs. Nero - Drop Your Promises (Indecent Noise Mashup)(03:08)
[62:10]21.DuMonde - Never Look Back(03:21)
[65:32]22.Mauro Picotto - Iguana (Joint Operations Centre Rework)(03:55)
[69:27]23.Hennes & Cold - The Second Trip (DJ Scot Project Remix)(04:28)
[73:55]24.Mortal Kombat - Theme Song(02:46)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006