Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 826 (2017-08-10) (Andrew Rayel & Orjan Nilsen Takeover)

Download Cuesheet! (186 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 117:56
Release group: G. Spark
Broadcast source: DI.FM

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:01)
[01:01]02.Eelke Kleijn feat. Therese - Shed My Skin (Eelke Kelijn Remix) [Progressive Pick](05:06)
[06:06]03.Andrew Lloyd Webber - Phantom Of The Opera (Driftmoon Rework)(02:39)
[08:45]04.Jochen Miller feat. JES - Head On (Progressive Festival Mix)(03:06)
[11:51]05.KhoMha - Laberinto(02:54)
[14:46]06.Marco V - It's Black (Extended Mix)(04:49)
[19:35]07.Andrew Rayel - Mass Effect(03:23)
[22:58]08.Sheridan Grout - Escape(02:29)
[25:27]09.Andrew Rayel feat. Angelika Vee - Never Let Me Go(04:09)
[29:36]10.Above & Beyond feat. Marty Longstaff - Tightrope(05:09)
[34:45]11.Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood - I Need You (Andrew Rayel Remix)(03:34)
[38:20]12.DJ Feel - Prince Of Persia(02:25)
[40:45]13.Gaia - Saint Vitus(03:50)
[44:35]14.Heatbeat - Meteora(03:22)
[47:57]15.Art of Trance - Madagascar (Simon Lee & Alvin Remix)(02:13)
[50:10]16.Service for Dreamers - Talking(01:05)
[51:15]17.Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge [Service for Dreamers](06:05)
[57:20]18.Joonas Hahmo x K-System - Ma˝ana(06:18)
[63:38]19.Seven Lions & Jason Ross - Higher Love (Grum Remix)(04:01)
[67:39]20.Josh Bailey & Maglev - Cirrus(04:49)
[72:28]21.ěrjan Nilsen - Hi There Radio(03:14)
[75:41]22.Fatum - Sugar Free(03:23)
[79:05]23.Beatsole - Before I Wake(05:15)
[84:20]24.ěrjan Nilsen feat. IDA - Drowning(04:36)
[88:56]25.ěrjan Nilsen - Swoosh(04:02)
[92:57]26.Deem - Origins(03:10)
[96:08]27.Johan Gielen & Tatana - End Of Time (Johan Gielen Remix)(04:39)
[100:47]28.Sean Tyas - Lift (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:02)
[104:49]29.Selu Vibra - Divine(07:21)
[112:10]30.ěrjan Nilsen - Burana(05:24)
[117:34]31.A State of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by bucket

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006