Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 721 (2015-07-09) [TS]

Download Cuesheet! (658 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:54
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Eric Prydz pres. Pryda - Run(06:56)
[07:54]03.Denis Kenzo & Cari - Be A Dreamer(05:03)
[12:57]04.Max Meyer - Anrossa(03:59)
[16:56]05.JES, Shant & Clint Maximus - Hold On (Alex Kunnari Remix)(06:42)
[23:39]06.Genix feat. Hannah Magenta - You Have It All(02:29)
[26:07]07.Denis Sender - Shades Of Sunset(00:14)
[26:21]08.3LAU Feat. Emma Hewitt - Alive Again(03:33)
[29:54]09.Tom Swoon - Zulu vs Jerome Isma Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Armin van Buuren Mash Up)(03:32)
[33:26]10.Rank1 vs. Mike Push - Juno(03:24)
[36:50]11.Super8 & Tab - Aika (Rafaell Frost Remix)(03:09)
[40:00]12.Fisherman & Hawkins - Planet Unknow(03:24)
[43:24]13.Neple - Extase(03:21)
[46:45]14.Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam - Occlusion (Jamie Walker Remix)(02:46)
[49:30]15.Heatbeat - It's Killing Me(02:46)
[52:17]16.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(02:53)
[55:09]17.Markus Schulz feat. Vassy - Tomorrow Never Dies(04:55)
[60:04]18.Alex Djohn - Daydream (Maarten De Jong Remix)(03:06)
[63:11]19.Farhad Mahdavi - Warsaw(06:23)
[69:33]20.Lange - Formula None (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(02:50)
[72:23]21.Driftmoon - Stellar(03:39)
[76:02]22.Mattbeat & Zaa - Decode (Mino Safy Remix) [Future Favorite](03:47)
[79:49]23.Nianaro - Road To Home(03:16)
[83:05]24.Amir Hussain feat. Jess Morgan - Set Your Heaven Free(04:34)
[87:38]25.Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)(02:49)
[90:27]26.RAM - Kingdom of Dreams (RAM 2015 Rework)(03:18)
[93:46]27.Vini Vici - The Tribe vs. Sia - California Dreamin (Arctic Moon Remix) (Armin van Buuren Mash-up)(03:24)
[97:10]28.Matt Bowdidge - Cyclone(03:29)
[100:39]29.Sean Tyas - Reach Out(04:29)
[105:08]30.Aly & Fila feat. Omar Sherif & Jonatan Carvajal - A New Age [Tune Of The Week](04:49)
[109:57]31.Simon Patterson - Apex(02:54)
[112:51]32.Fred Baker & Seb B - Mass Noise 2015(03:38)
[116:29]33.Mike Push - Sunrise At Palamos 2009 (Gareth Emery Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](04:25)

Cuesheet made by legran88

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006