Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 793 (2016-12-08) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (85 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:40
Release group: [IYPP]
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:55)
[00:54]02.Cosmic Gate Feat. JES - Fall Into You(06:24)
[07:19]03.Armin van Buuren - Ygrene Taht Rof Evil I (Techno Mix) [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:04)
[11:23]04.Aurosonic Feat. Sue McLaren - Captured By Gravity(03:15)
[14:37]05.Above & Beyond Feat. Alex Vargas - Sink The Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix)(04:45)
[19:22]06.Deadmau5 Feat. Grabbitz - Let Go [TRENDING TRACK](05:19)
[24:41]07.Maor Levi - Returning(03:58)
[28:39]08.Frainbreeze - Black Eagle(01:58)
[30:38]09.Headstrong Feat. Stine Grove - Time (Progressive Mix)(04:36)
[35:14]10.Moby - Go (Estiva Bootleg)(03:02)
[38:16]11.Myon & Fatum Feat. Marcus Bently - Rain(03:04)
[41:20]12.Ferry Corsten Feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Gareth Emery Remix)(03:23)
[44:42]13.Arkham Knights - Odyssey(03:00)
[47:42]14.Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) [FUTURE FAVORITE](05:34)
[53:16]15.Michael Li - Beyond(02:07)
[55:24]16.Christina Novelli - Where We Began (Steve Allen Remix)(03:37)
[59:01]17.Bobina X PF Project Feat. Ewan McGregor - Choose Life 2016(04:39)
[63:40]18.Mike Efex - Blackstone (Dave Neven Remix)(02:57)
[66:37]19.Eximinds - Shadows(02:44)
[69:21]20.Artento Divini - Hypercube(03:07)
[72:28]21.Dan Thompson & Talla 2XLC - Velocity(03:33)
[76:00]22.Mark Sherry & RAM - Nordic Nights (Grotesque 250 Anthem)(04:08)
[80:09]23.Armin van Buuren & Vini Vici Feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit [TUNE OF THE WEEK](05:29)
[85:37]24.Audiomatic & Durs - Depth Of Voice(03:45)
[89:22]25.The Thrillseekers - Halcyon 2016(03:16)
[92:38]26.Matt Bukovski Feat. Katty Heath - Hold Back The Storm (Myde Remix)(04:07)
[96:44]27.Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(02:31)
[99:15]28.Paul van Dyk & Ronald van Gelderen Feat. Gaelan & Eric Lumiere - Everyone Needs Love (Paul van Dyk's VANDIT Club Mix)(03:56)
[103:12]29.Robert Nickson Feat. Cat Martin - Every Sun(04:22)
[107:34]30.Sean Matthews - Our Empire (John Askew Remix)(02:56)
[110:30]31.Steve Dekay - Abyssus(02:11)
[112:41]32.Curtis Young & Bryan Summerville - F..k Up!(03:03)
[115:44]33.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Tuvan (Tune Of The Year 2009) [ARMINíS OLDSKOOL CLASSIC #1](03:17)
[119:02]34.Aly & Fila Feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Tune Of The Year 2011) [ARMINíS OLDSKOOL CLASSIC #2](02:14)
[121:16]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:24)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006