Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 809 (2017-04-13) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (336 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:45
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:52)
[00:52]02.Andrew Rayel Feat. Emma Hewitt - My Reflection(04:18)
[05:10]03.Late Night Alumni with Kaskade - Love Song (Myon Definitive Mix)(04:25)
[09:35]04.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - presents ASOT Episode 809(03:11)
[12:46]05.Solarstone Feat. Meredith Call - I Found You [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:59)
[16:45]06.Max Graham Feat. Neev Kennedy - Guilding Light(04:07)
[20:53]07.Ilan Bluestone Feat. Giuseppe De Luca - Frozen Grounds(03:51)
[24:44]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Armada (AvB Cover)(01:28)
[26:12]09.Fatum - Draco(03:52)
[30:05]10.Ruben De Ronde X Rodg X Louise Rademakers - Riptide(03:15)
[33:20]11.Radion6 - World Of Tomorrow [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:05)
[36:24]12.Armin van Buuren Speak - Radion6 (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:14)
[38:38]13.Super8 & Tab - Cosmo [FUTURE FAVORITE](02:36)
[41:15]14.David Gravell - Explore(02:57)
[44:12]15.KhoMha - Dance Electric(02:54)
[47:06]16.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - KhoMha (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:49)
[48:54]17.Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme) [TRENDING TRACK](04:20)
[53:15]18.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Service For Dreamers (DJ Johan Gielen From Belgique)(03:59)
[57:13]19.Solarstone - Seven Cities (Solar Stone's Atlantis Mix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:55)
[60:08]20.Amba Shepherd - Wide Awake & Dreaming (Uberjak'd Remix)(03:17)
[63:25]21.Eco & Driftmoon - Trust In The Wind (Driftmoon Rework)(03:24)
[66:49]22.Davey Asprey - Fallout(02:37)
[69:27]23.Markus Schulz - The New World (Davey Asprey Remix)(03:46)
[73:13]24.Airborn, Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer - Liberation(03:28)
[76:41]25.Marco V - Rossen(04:28)
[81:09]26.Myde & Ellie Lawson - Feeling It All(03:14)
[84:23]27.Arksun - Arisen (Dave Dowsett Remix)(03:08)
[87:32]28.Rafael Osmo - Renaissance (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:59)
[91:31]29.Ben Gold & Standerwick - Vendetta(03:02)
[94:33]30.Ultimate - Elbrus(03:01)
[97:33]31.Cubetonic Feat. Dilara Gadel - So Strong (Saad Ayub Remix)(04:05)
[101:39]32.Signum - Euphonic Code(03:14)
[104:53]33.Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (RAM Remix)(05:13)
[110:05]34.Will Rees - Escalate(04:37)
[114:43]35.Greg Downey - P45(05:39)
[120:22]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-04-25 @ 18:56 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006