Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 811 (2017-04-27) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (321 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:47
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:51)
[00:50]02.Equador - Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery Remix) [TRENDING TRACK](02:45)
[03:36]03.Ruben De Ronde - Save me(03:37)
[07:13]04.BRKLYN Faet. Mariah Mcmanus - Heart Of The City (Myon Signature Mix)(02:12)
[09:25]05.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - presents ASOT 811(02:00)
[11:24]06.ATB & Anova - Route 66 [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:14)
[14:39]07.Max Freegrant - Ice & Fire(03:03)
[17:41]08.Protoculture - The Descent [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:15)
[20:56]09.Arkham Knights - Afterworld(03:44)
[24:40]10.Armin van Buuren Speak - Alexander Popov (LIVE at Radio Show)(03:28)
[28:08]11.Alexander Popov - Eyes To Heaven(03:07)
[31:15]12.Gaia - Saint Vitus [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:27)
[35:42]13.Armin van Buuren Speak - Susana (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:20)
[38:02]14.Susana - Only Summer Knows(05:08)
[43:10]15.Armin van Buuren Speak - Sied van Riel (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:15)
[44:25]16.Sied van Riel - Rush (Sied van Riel Rielism Remix)(04:18)
[48:43]17.James Kiedis - Here I Stand(03:58)
[52:41]18.Richard Durand & Sied van Riel - Rivella(02:39)
[55:20]19.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Sarah From Deutschland)(01:40)
[57:00]20.Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:01)
[61:01]21.Tommy Johnson - Save Heaven(03:18)
[64:19]22.Ruslan Radrigues - Blaze Me Up(03:17)
[67:36]23.DRYM & LTN Feat. Adara - Rescue Me(02:40)
[70:16]24.Elite Electronic & John Swanson - Polaris(03:22)
[73:39]25.Digital X - Kuala Lights(02:42)
[76:20]26.Dave Neven Feat. Nuttalya - Breathing Again(03:48)
[80:09]27.Matt Bukovski - Energia(03:21)
[83:30]28.UDM - Placebo(02:34)
[86:04]29.Manuel Rocca & illitheas - Enchanted(03:33)
[89:37]30.Alan Morris - Prestige(02:42)
[92:19]31.Ultimate & Moonsouls Feat. Marjan - No One Else(04:38)
[96:57]32.Shinovi - Indian Summer(02:22)
[99:20]33.Alex Di Stefano - What's The Catch(03:56)
[103:16]34.Allen Watts - Arizona(03:14)
[106:30]35.Yahel & Eyal Barkan - Voyage (Omar Sherif Remix)(04:21)
[110:51]36.Robert Nickson Feat. Cat Martin - Every Sun (Factor B Perfect Sunrise Remix)(04:28)
[115:18]37.Chris Schweizer - Loaded(05:05)
[120:24]38.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006