Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 812 (2017-05-04) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (222 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:20
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:54]02.Denis Kenzo Feat. Sveta B - Just To Hear(04:38)
[05:32]03.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - presents ASOT 812(01:06)
[06:37]04.Tom Fall - Kaamos(03:16)
[09:54]05.Armin van Buuren - The Train(03:18)
[13:12]06.Ashley Wallbridge - Naughts & Crosses(02:56)
[16:07]07.Estiva - Blossom [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:32)
[19:39]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Represent Armin Only(02:21)
[22:00]09.Armin van Buuren - My Symphony (The Best Of Armin Only ANTHEM) [TUNE OF THE WEEK](05:04)
[27:04]10.Refeel - Always (Venom One Remix)(02:59)
[30:02]11.David Gravell - Dream(04:18)
[34:21]12.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Andrew Rayel (LIVE at Radio Show)(03:41)
[38:02]13.Andrew Rayel Feat. Christina Novelli - Lighthouse(04:43)
[42:45]14.Andrew Rayel Feat. Angelika Vee - Never Let Me Go(03:59)
[46:44]15.Andrew Rayel - Let It Be Forever(03:03)
[49:47]16.Andrew Rayel Feat. Emma Hewitt - My Reflection(03:45)
[53:32]17.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Service For Dreamers (Kade From Australie)(02:06)
[55:38]18.Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:43)
[59:21]19.Solarstone & Meredith Call - I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:59)
[64:19]20.Protoculture - The Descent(03:02)
[67:21]21.Attila Syah - Grey Petals(02:56)
[70:17]22.Steve Dekay & ARCZI - Calipso(03:49)
[74:07]23.Alexander Popov - Eyes To Heaven(01:28)
[75:35]24.Fabio XB pres. Liuck Feat. Eric Lumiere - More To Life (Luke Bond Remix)(03:10)
[78:46]25.London Grammar - Big Picture (Ciaran McAuley Rework)(04:16)
[83:02]26.Gaia - Saint Vitus [TRENDING TRACK](04:57)
[87:59]27.Susana - Only Summer Knows(05:12)
[93:11]28.Manuel Rocca & illitheas - Enchanted [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:41)
[96:52]29.Twin View - Eris (illitheas Club Mix)(02:54)
[99:45]30.Shogun - Skyfire (Steve Allen & Devon Colombage Rework)(04:48)
[104:33]31.Richard Durand - Sunhump (Psywork Remix)(03:04)
[107:38]32.ReOrder & Driftmoon - #Slovakboys(02:38)
[110:16]33.DRYM - Wraith(03:15)
[113:30]34.Alex Di Stefano - Never Look Back(05:29)
[118:59]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006