Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 816 (2017-06-01) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (293 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:09
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:49)
[00:48]02.Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Kyler England - Firefly (Omnia Remix)(03:53)
[04:42]03.Above & Beyond Feat. Justine Suissa - Alright Now (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [TRENDING TRACK](05:09)
[09:51]04.Armin van Buuren - Represents ASOT 816(00:28)
[10:19]05.Raz Nitzan & Maria Nayler - Nothing Breaks Like A Heart(02:54)
[13:13]06.Ruben De Ronde & PROFF Feat. Deirdre Mc Laughlin - Fade Away With Me(04:49)
[18:02]07.EJ - Don't Take It Away [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:08)
[21:10]08.Ferry Corsten - Trust(02:48)
[23:58]09.Sander van Doorn - Manta Ray(03:03)
[27:01]10.Alexandre Bergheau - Summer's Gone (Yoel Lewis Remix)(03:09)
[30:11]11.Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - Faceoff [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:30)
[33:40]12.Frainbreeze - Back To The Future(04:02)
[37:42]13.Assaf Feat. Nathan Nicholson - Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix)(03:17)
[40:59]14.DIM3NSION - The Energy(04:18)
[45:17]15.Digital Phaze - 99 (Tim Verkruissen Remix)(03:31)
[48:48]16.Gaia - Saint Vitus(05:12)
[54:00]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Dagmar & Her Father From Hollande)(01:56)
[55:56]18.Dash Berlin Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:01)
[59:57]19.Krama - Master Of Elements(05:42)
[65:38]20.Armin van Buuren Speak - Andres Sanchez (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:51)
[67:29]21.Sean Mathews & Andres Sanchez - Never Be(02:34)
[70:03]22.The Thrillseekers - For All That You Are (Club Mix)(03:53)
[73:56]23.Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Timelapse By Marco V Remix)(02:56)
[76:52]24.Illitheas - Shine (Club Mix) [FUTURE FAVORITE](05:21)
[82:13]25.Temple One - Ocean Paradise(03:14)
[85:27]26.DJ T.H. Feat. Robin Vane - Be My Hero(04:39)
[90:07]27.Maximal - Easy To Say, Hard To Do(04:14)
[94:21]28.Steve Allen Feat. Cathy Burton - My Awakening(05:44)
[100:05]29.Shinovi - Indian Summer(03:49)
[103:54]30.Sneijder - Polarize (Second Sine Remix)(03:32)
[107:27]31.Mark Sixma presents M6 - Heartbeat(03:34)
[111:01]32.John Askew - Black Coffee(03:16)
[114:17]33.Christina Novelli & Roxanne Emery - You have my support, baby967(01:03)
[115:19]34.Armin van Buuren Feat. Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums (Live From The Best Of Armin Only)(04:27)
[119:47]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006