Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 818 (2017-06-15) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (295 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:55
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:52)
[00:51]02.Armin van Buuren Feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days(03:28)
[04:19]03.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Represents ASOT 818(01:22)
[05:41]04.Denis Kenzo Feat. Angel Falls - Whisper(04:46)
[10:27]05.Andrew Rayel & Max Vangeli Feat. Kye Sones - Heavy Love(02:46)
[13:13]06.NWYR vs. Perpetuous Dreamer - Voltage vs. The Sound Of Goodbye (AvB Mashup)(03:48)
[17:01]07.rjan Nilsen Feat. Rykka - The Hardest Part [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:31)
[21:32]08.Rub!k - First Light(02:45)
[24:17]09.Tomas Heredia - Andes(02:56)
[27:13]10.The Thrillseekers With Katherine Amy - I Gotta Let You Know(03:46)
[30:59]11.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Estiva (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:24)
[33:23]12.Estiva - Unowa [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:00)
[37:23]13.Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Red Skies(03:22)
[40:44]14.Armin van Buuren Speak - Ruben De Ronde & Rodg (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:15)
[42:00]15.Ruben De Ronde X Rodg X rjan Nilsen - Booya(02:56)
[44:56]16.Ruben De Ronde X Rodg Feat. Chloe - When You're Alone(03:46)
[48:42]17.Ruben De Ronde X Rodg X Genix - Midnight Blue(03:05)
[51:47]18.Kensington - Sorry (Armin van Buuren Remix)(04:15)
[56:02]19.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Amal From Tunisie)(01:37)
[57:39]20.Andrew Rayel Feat. Kristina Antuna - Once In A Lifetime Love [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:04)
[59:43]21.Chris Schewizer - Loaded(04:23)
[64:06]22.Chris Schewizer - Atom(04:29)
[68:34]23.James Dymond & Chris Schweizer - Spectrum(05:23)
[73:57]24.Gareth Emery Feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (ReOrder Remix)(04:14)
[78:11]25.Swift - Arctic Blast(03:44)
[81:55]26.Heatbeat - Section 9(04:01)
[85:56]27.Ralphie B - Homestead(05:32)
[91:28]28.James Dymond - Maze Runners(02:09)
[93:37]29.Natalie Gioia & Dan Thompson - Be In Love(04:26)
[98:03]30.Frainbreeze - Back To The Future(03:23)
[101:25]31.Bryan Kearney Feat. Plumb - All Over Again(05:40)
[107:05]32.Saad Ayub & Elevation - Revolution(03:29)
[110:34]33.Tempo Giusto vs. HP Source - Foul Language(04:12)
[114:47]34.David Forbes - Nudge(04:45)
[119:32]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006