Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 820 (2017-06-29) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (292 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:31
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:49)
[00:49]02.Omnia Feat. Danyka Nadeau - Hold On To You(03:47)
[04:36]03.Airscape & JES - My Love (Eskai Remix)(02:13)
[06:48]04.rjan Nilsen Feat. Rykka - The Hardest Part(05:56)
[12:44]05.Alexander Popov - People [TUNE OF THE WEEK](02:23)
[15:07]06.Fatum - Justice(03:07)
[18:14]07.Tenishia Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Sun Comes Again(04:57)
[23:11]08.Arggic - Winter(02:49)
[25:59]09.Armin van Buuren Feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Club Mix) [TRENDING TRACK](05:24)
[31:23]10.Clarks - Sanya [PROGRESSIVE PICK](02:24)
[33:47]11.Mino Safy - Nightfall(03:43)
[37:31]12.Armin van Buuren Speak - 4 Strings (Jan & Carlo LIVE at Radio Show)(02:56)
[40:27]13.4Strings & Denise Rivera - In The Middle Of A Dream(04:13)
[44:40]14.4Strings - Wondering(04:08)
[48:48]15.4Strings - Beneath The Stars(04:23)
[53:11]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Adam From England)(02:13)
[55:24]17.Vast Vision Feat. Fisher - Everything (Aly & Fila Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](05:20)
[60:44]18.Fisherman & Hawkins - Antidote (Dave Neven Remix)(04:47)
[65:31]19.Bobina Feat. Cam Melnyk - Conquerors (Bobina Megadrive Mix)(02:49)
[68:20]20.Nitrous Oxide Feat. Sean Ryan - Come Into My World (Dan Stone Rework)(03:48)
[72:08]21.Sylvia Tosun & Pino Benji - Lost In A Feeling(04:59)
[77:06]22.Robert Nickson - Euphorica(03:06)
[80:13]23.Andrew Henry - Hermos(04:33)
[84:46]24.Andres Sanchez & Jules Porter Feat. Sue McLaren - Sands Of Time(05:00)
[89:45]25.Solarstone vs. Scott Bond - 3rd Earth (Scott Bond & Charle Walker Rebooted Mix)(06:03)
[95:49]26.Bogdan Vix & Lucid Blue - I Am Now (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:08)
[98:56]27.Kyle Pepper - Short Circuit(03:45)
[102:41]28.ReOrder - Together We Are(03:27)
[106:08]29.Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher - Acid Rain (Ben Nicky Remix)(03:25)
[109:33]30.Adam Ellis - Blue-82(04:49)
[114:22]31.Unbeat - Promise Me (Allen Watts Remix)(05:43)
[120:05]32.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006