Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 821 (2017-07-06) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (285 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:25
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:49)
[00:48]02.Alpha 9 - Skin [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:59)
[04:48]03.Arggic - Winter [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:04)
[08:52]04.Armin van Buuren - Represents ASOT 821 & Alexander Popov (LIVE on the Phone at Radio Show)(01:27)
[10:18]05.Alexander Popov - People(03:03)
[13:21]06.Armin van Buuren Feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Club Mix) [TRENDING TRACK](05:53)
[19:14]07.Tim Mason - Figalogue(02:30)
[21:44]08.Purple Haze - Contrast [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:40)
[25:24]09.Kyau & Albert Feat. Adaja - Love Letter From The Future(05:23)
[30:47]10.Cosmic Gate Feat. Emma Hewitt - Tonight(05:18)
[36:04]11.Ben Gold x Omnia - The Gateway(04:42)
[40:46]12.Headstrong Feat. Stine Grove - If I Fall (Protoculture Remix)(04:16)
[45:02]13.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - RAM (Ram Boon LIVE at Radio Show)(02:15)
[47:17]14.RAM - RAMbassador(05:39)
[52:56]15.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Arshaad From Suriname)(01:45)
[54:41]16.Chris Schweizer - Here Without You [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:35)
[59:16]17.The Thrillseekers - In These Arms (The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra Remix)(05:27)
[64:43]18.Airborn, Bogdan Vix & Keyplayer Feat. Diana Leah - Waiting(02:49)
[67:32]19.Roman Messer - Imperium (Ruslan Radriges Remix)(04:04)
[71:36]20.Ahmed Helmy - Civilization (Dub Mix)(03:06)
[74:42]21.Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Renewal(03:14)
[77:56]22.Ciaran McAuley & Julie Thompson - We Are The Night(06:08)
[84:05]23.Maria Healy - Desiderata (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:17)
[87:21]24.Exolight & Suncatcher - Day To Remember(04:19)
[91:40]25.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - It Is Full Of Stars (Club Mix)(03:41)
[95:21]26.Tom Exo - Skywatch(03:28)
[98:49]27.Neelix - 1000 Sterne (Talla 2XLC Remix - Armin van Buuren Edit)(02:39)
[101:28]28.Allen Watts - Generator(02:49)
[104:18]29.Allen Watts & Alessandra Roncone - The Hymn(04:26)
[108:43]30.Freedom Fighters - Clockwork (Sean Tyas Remix)(03:19)
[112:02]31.Vini Vici - Ravers Army(02:01)
[114:03]32.Armin van Buuren & Vini Vici Feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit (Wildstylez Edit)(05:01)
[119:03]33.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006