Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 825 (2017-08-03) [KazanRUS]

Download Cuesheet! (299 downloads)

Length: 119:54
Release group: KazanRUS

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.Limerant X Southlights - One, Two, Infinity (Statement!)(06:10)
[06:30]03.NKI - Flare (Flashover Black)(04:30)
[11:00]04.Fatum - Sugar Free [Taken from A State of Trance 2017](04:27)
[15:27]05.Orjan Nilsen feat. IDA - Drowning(03:32)
[18:59]06.Ferry Corsten feat. Niels Geusebroek - Waiting(06:06)
[25:05]07.Dan Thompson vs. Holbrook & Skykeeper - Ready To Fly(04:48)
[29:53]08.BT pres. Anomaly - Calling Your Name (DIM3NSION Remix)(04:56)
[34:49]09.DJ Nano - Maebo (A Summer Story Official Anthem)(05:09)
[39:58]10.DIM3NSION - Stampida(04:58)
[44:55]11.DIM3NSION feat. Rama Duke - Here With Me(04:22)
[49:18]12.DIM3NSION - Eterna(05:21)
[54:39]13.Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera(04:30)
[59:08]14.Stoneface & Terminal - Deepox(06:23)
[65:31]15.Stoneface & Terminal - Analog 21(05:50)
[71:20]16.Stoneface & Terminal - Beast In The Machine(05:05)
[76:26]17.Liam Wilson - Maffia(03:57)
[80:22]18.Stoneface & Terminal - North Cape(06:15)
[86:38]19.Stoneface & Terminal - Lunacy(06:20)
[92:57]20.Driftmoon - Elements(06:05)
[99:03]21.Saad Ayub - Remember(05:02)
[104:05]22.Tiddey - Futuna(05:35)
[109:40]23.Vennacio - Wave Rush(05:32)
[115:12]24.Ferry Corsten - Fire (The Experience Edit)(03:47)
[118:59]25.A State of Trance - Outro(00:55)

Cuesheet made by KazanRUS

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006