Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 831 (2017-09-14) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (302 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:09
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:48)
[00:48]02.Above & Beyond Feat. ZoŽ Johnston - My Own Hymn(03:32)
[04:19]03.Denis Kenzo - Somnambulist(03:27)
[07:46]04.Ferry Corsten Feat. Niels Geusebroek - Waiting(04:20)
[12:07]05.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Represents ASOT 831(01:24)
[13:30]06.Raz Nitzan & Julia Ross - Where Promises Fade(04:04)
[17:34]07.ōrjan Nilsen - Acid Reflux(03:53)
[21:27]08.Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (David Gravell Remix)(01:27)
[22:55]09.Armin van Buuren - This Is A Test (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [TUNE OF THE WEEK](05:15)
[28:09]10.Eximinds - Flying High(03:20)
[31:29]11.Somna - Believer(02:52)
[34:21]12.Vigel - Sirenes(03:32)
[37:53]13.Armin van Buuren Speak - Artento Divini (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:24)
[39:17]14.Artento Divini - Tetra(03:18)
[42:35]15.Amir Hussain & Sarah Lynn - Colour of Your Heart (Horizons Festival 2017 Theme) [FUTURE FAVORITE](05:38)
[48:13]16.Aly & Fila with Ana Criado - All Heaven(03:55)
[52:09]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (James From Australie)(01:11)
[53:20]18.Paul Oakenfold Feat. Carla Werner - Southern Sun (TiŽsto Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](06:10)
[59:29]19.Nifra Feat. Seri - Edge Of Time(05:12)
[64:41]20.Daxson - Persona(03:05)
[67:46]21.A.R.D.I. & LUCIEN - Near Darkness(03:05)
[70:51]22.Dogzilla - Without You (Will Atkinson Remix)(05:24)
[76:15]23.Eco & Driftmoon - Trust In The Wind (Cold Blue Remix)(03:20)
[79:36]24.Aly & Fila vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker - Shadow(03:59)
[83:35]25.Signum & James Dymond - Keep On Moving Up(03:22)
[86:57]26.Mark Sixma vs. Ton TB - Destiny vs. Electronic Malfunction (AvB MashUp)(03:54)
[90:51]27.Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Concorde(05:39)
[96:30]28.Catalyst Feat. Sophie Moleta - Blood Moon (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Remix)(04:16)
[100:46]29.W&W vs. Vini Vici - Chakra (AvB Edit) [TRENDING TRACK](03:50)
[104:36]30.Underworld - Born Slippy (Jorn Van Deynhoven Rework)(02:51)
[107:27]31.Photographer vs. Armin van Buuren - Infinity vs. Shivers (Accapella / AvB Mashup 2017)(03:04)
[110:31]32.Activa - Luminosity(02:49)
[113:20]33.Aly & Fila - Beyond The Lights(05:25)
[118:46]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006