Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 848 (2018-01-11) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (288 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:16
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:49)
[00:48]02.First State Feat. Sarah Howells - Brave (Andy Moor Remix)(04:14)
[05:02]03.Roman Messer Feat. Christina Novelli - Fireflies [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:31)
[08:34]04.LumÔsade - Let You Go(03:36)
[12:10]05.Aelyn - Water & Fire (Ruslan Radriges Remix)(03:40)
[15:50]06.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Amber (Vintage & Morelli Remix) [PROGRESSIVE PICK](05:20)
[21:10]07.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 848 & Event Announcement at 850 ASOT(02:01)
[23:11]08.Nhato - Gekka(04:06)
[27:17]09.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Summer Love Story [TRENDING TRACK](03:16)
[30:34]10.Duncan Newell & Luigi Palagano - Gibbo (Genix Remix)(03:32)
[34:05]11.Dan Thompson - Imprint [TUNE OF THE WEEK](05:17)
[39:22]12.Andrew Rayel - Moments (Whiteout Remix)(03:13)
[42:36]13.Mike Spinner - Infinitum(02:57)
[45:32]14.Kyau & Albert - Wanderlust(03:00)
[48:33]15.Armin van Buuren - Full Focus (Ahmed Helmy Remix)(02:54)
[51:27]16.Andrew Rayel - Let It Be Forever (Radion6 Remix)(03:45)
[55:13]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Lucien & Tom de France)(02:02)
[57:14]18.Gaia - 4 Elements [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:14)
[61:29]19.Dimibo Feat. Ankit Sharda - Fortune & Glory(04:38)
[66:07]20.David Forbes - Firecracker(02:35)
[68:42]21.Limelght - Canis Major(04:14)
[72:56]22.David Broaders - Neogenesis(02:32)
[75:28]23.Doppenberg pres. Remarq - Backfire(05:01)
[80:29]24.Sean Mathews - I Reckon (Ultimate Remix)(02:46)
[83:15]25.Brent Rix - Starfall(04:30)
[87:44]26.Cold Blue - Learning To Live(04:09)
[91:53]27.Allen Watts - Square One (Steve Allen Remix)(04:21)
[96:14]28.Quench - Dreams (Nicholson's Cathedral Remix)(04:42)
[100:55]29.Paul Denton - Afterglow(03:07)
[104:02]30.Markus Schulz - The New World (Davey Asprey Remix)(04:23)
[108:25]31.Alex Di Stefano - My Shadow(04:05)
[112:30]32.Safri Duo vs. Mory Kante - Falling Hill (John Askew Remix) vs. Yeke Yeke (AvB MashUp)(03:10)
[115:40]33.Proyal - Epode (Smith & Brown Remix)(05:10)
[120:50]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006