Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 872 (2018-07-12) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (206 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:14
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:46]02.Omnia - CYBERPUNK(03:52)
[04:37]03.Armin van Buuren - Blah Blah Blah (Alyx Ander Remix)(02:28)
[07:05]04.Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Feat. EL Waves - Will We Remain? (Spencer Brown Remix) [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:43)
[10:47]05.Super8 & Tab - Venture(04:13)
[15:01]06.Formal One Feat. VIKA - Edge Of Mine (Assaf Remix) [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:24)
[19:24]07.Armin van Buuren & Alexander Popov - Popcorn (Eximinds Bootleg)(03:27)
[22:51]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 872 & Ultra Europe Festival Review(03:10)
[26:01]09.STANDERWICK - I've Been Thinking About You [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:40)
[29:41]10.Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Missing (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(04:14)
[33:55]11.Ran-D vs. Scot Project vs. Allen Watts - Zombie vs. D (Don't Go) vs. Flashback (AvB MashUp)(04:20)
[38:15]12.Purple Haze - Call Me(05:22)
[43:37]13.ID - ID(03:51)
[47:28]14.Daft Punk - Within (Purple Haze Remix)(02:16)
[49:44]15.Tim Mason - Spaceman(02:11)
[51:55]16.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speak - Purple Haze (Sander van Doorn LIVE at Radio Show)(01:56)
[53:51]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Saro & Zein From Syrie)(02:29)
[56:20]18.Armin van Buuren Feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:52)
[60:12]19.Cosmic Gate - YEAH!(04:24)
[64:35]20.Abstract Vision & FORCES - Turbulence(03:58)
[68:33]21.Dennis Sheperd & Björn Åkesson - Memoria(03:09)
[71:43]22.Ruslan Radriges & Roman Messer - At World's End (Ahmed Helmy Remix)(04:04)
[75:47]23.ReOrder & Andre Visior - Desert Rose(02:47)
[78:34]24.Radion6 - Our Beautiful World(03:34)
[82:08]25.Ferry Corsten & Jordan Suckley - Rosetta(03:31)
[85:39]26.Cold Blue - Rush(04:22)
[90:01]27.Sheridan Grout & Diana Leah - Broken To Pieces (Sam Laxton Remix)(03:16)
[93:18]28.Ciaran McAuley - The Titanic(03:16)
[96:34]29.The Killers - Mr.Brightside (STANDERWICK Bootleg)(04:17)
[100:51]30.Aly & Fila - In Your Memory (Lostly Remix)(02:41)
[103:32]31.Tony De Vit - The Dawn (Carl Nicholson Remix)(04:14)
[107:46]32.Avao - Activate(03:14)
[111:00]33.Militia vs. Armin van Buuren vs.Vini Vici Feat. Hilight Tribe - Take Me There vs. Great Spirit (AvB MashUp) [TRENDING TRACK](03:47)
[114:46]34.Simon Patterson - Solo(06:02)
[120:48]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006