Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 880 (2018-09-06) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (162 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:55
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:45)
[00:45]02.Paul Oakenfold Feat. Little Nikki - Only Us (Hal Stucker Remix)(04:12)
[04:57]03.Fisher - Losing It (Dave Winnel Bootleg)(02:30)
[07:27]04.Gareth Emery Feat. Evan Henzi - Call To Arms (Cosmic Gate Remix)(05:12)
[12:40]05.NWYR - Wormhole [TRENDING TRACK](03:36)
[16:16]06.Luke Bond - Clockwork(03:47)
[20:03]07.Ruben de Ronde X Yoel Lewis X Natalie Gioia - Madrigal(03:44)
[23:47]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Represents ASOT 880(00:56)
[24:43]09.Manuel Le Saux & Astuni with Linnea Schössow - Everywhere You Go [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:00)
[28:43]10.Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren - Surrender (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:38)
[33:21]11.TrancEye - Distant Dream (Brent Rix Remix)(03:50)
[37:11]12.Kyau & Albert - Under Your Spell (Bryn Liedl Remix)(02:55)
[40:06]13.Kyau & Albert + Steve Brian - Reverie(04:42)
[44:48]14.Tritonal Feat. Lourdiz - Love U Right (Kyau & Albert Remix)(04:36)
[49:24]15.Kyau & Albert - The Night Sky (Exolight Remix)(03:58)
[53:22]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Kyau & Albert (Ralph Kyau & Steven Moebius Albert LIVE at Radio Show)(01:47)
[55:09]17.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speak - Service For Dreamers (Rodrigo From Brazil)(01:44)
[56:54]18.Armin van Buuren - Communication (David Gravell Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:55)
[59:49]19.Dezza - All I Need(04:03)
[63:52]20.Estiva - Rage Race [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:35)
[67:27]21.Simon Lee & Alvin with Susie Ledge - Why I Came Here(03:00)
[70:27]22.Super8 & Tab - Blockchain(03:15)
[73:41]23.Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass - From Dusk Till Dawn(03:31)
[77:12]24.Christina Novelli & DJ Xquizit - So Cold (Maratone Remix)(05:23)
[82:35]25.Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer - Stranger Things(02:28)
[85:02]26.Limelght Feat. Alina Renae - We Are Light(03:07)
[88:10]27.Ruslan Radriges & Twin View - Insomnia(03:34)
[91:44]28.Ferry Corsten & Saad Ayub - Synchronity(04:31)
[96:15]29.Heatbeat - Stadium Arcadium [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:30)
[99:46]30.Moonsouls & Zara Taylor - Let It Go(03:57)
[103:43]31.STA - Resurface (A.R.D.I. Remix)(03:06)
[106:49]32.Eryon Stocker & HamzeH pres. Finality - Uplift Your Mind(03:12)
[110:00]33.Chris Schweizer - Ascension(03:44)
[113:44]34.Greg Downey - Retrograde(04:20)
[118:04]35.Alex Di Stefano - Fast Forward(02:28)
[120:32]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006