Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 887 (2018-10-25) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (262 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 123:28
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.ALPHA 9 - Azzura(03:57)
[04:43]03.Fraanklyn & Føle - Shades(02:49)
[07:32]04.First State & Sunny Lax Feat. Paul Aiden - Underneath My Skin(03:54)
[11:26]05.Nitrous Oxide - Together (VIGEL Remixes)(02:26)
[13:52]06.Lumīsade - Onawo [PROGRESSIVE PICK](05:59)
[19:52]07.Andrew Rayel & Garibay Feat. Jake Torrey - Last Summer (Andrew Rayel & DRYM Club Mix)(04:10)
[24:02]08.Fatum Feat. Angel Taylor - More Of Your Love(02:37)
[26:39]09.Armin van Buuren Feat. Sam Martin - Wild Wild Son (Club Mix)(04:44)
[31:23]10.Alexander Popov - Legacy (Intro Mix)(05:07)
[36:30]11.Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia X Attila Syah - Nothing Is Over(04:26)
[40:56]12.Alexander Popov - Intention(03:36)
[44:32]13.Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia - Disarm Me(03:36)
[48:08]14.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Alexander Popov (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:20)
[50:27]15.Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) [TRENDING TRACK](06:33)
[57:00]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Davey Asprey Group)(02:49)
[59:49]17.Davey Asprey - Kaiju [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:18)
[62:07]18.Omnia Feat. Danyka Nadeau - For You(03:40)
[65:46]19.Milad E & High Frequencies - Zagros(03:29)
[69:15]20.Michael Milov - True Or False(03:14)
[72:29]21.Adip Kiyoi & Christina Novelli - Carousel (Ruslan Radriges Remix)(03:24)
[75:54]22.Venetica - Patterns Of The Soul (Davey Asprey Remix) [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:40)
[80:34]23.Ahmed Helmy Feat. New Even & Talitha - Made Of Love(05:52)
[86:26]24.Tenishia Feat. Cheryl Balzan - Where Do We Begin (VIGEL Remix)(03:33)
[90:00]25.Johan Gielen - Sunshine State(03:23)
[93:22]26.Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli - By My Side (Craig Connelly Remix)(06:03)
[99:26]27.DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise Feat. Michele C - See You Again(05:08)
[104:33]28.Martin Jurenka - Walk Of Life(04:19)
[108:53]29.Activa - Our Time(01:51)
[110:44]30.DRYM - Voodoo(03:31)
[114:14]31.Avao - Turn Up(03:43)
[117:58]32.Will Atkinson - Dusk (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(05:01)
[122:59]33.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:28)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006