Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 892 (2018-11-29) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (149 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:18
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.ōrjan Nilsen Feat. Matluck - The Last Goodbye (Matt Fax Remix)(02:58)
[03:43]03.Ilan Bluestone Feat. Ellen Smith - Rival (RafaŽl Frost Remix)(02:58)
[06:40]04.The Blizzard & Egera Feat. Chris Antoine - Luminescence(03:28)
[10:09]05.Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia X Attila Syah - Nothing Is Over(04:49)
[14:58]06.Andy Moor & Somna Feat. Monika Santucci - Free Fall(03:43)
[18:41]07.Cosmic Gate Feat. Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [TRENDING TRACK](04:19)
[23:00]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Represents ASOT 892 & vote for your TUNE OF THE YEAR 2018 X Rodg LIVE at Radio Show(04:13)
[27:13]09.Ruben de Ronde X Rodg - Whoop (Roovel Remix)(03:05)
[30:17]10.Genix - Kill Switch [PROGRESSIVE PICK](02:43)
[33:01]11.Sodality - Challenger(02:54)
[35:55]12.Airborn X Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer Feat. Alexandra Badoi - Run Away(04:58)
[40:53]13.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Festival ASOT(02:02)
[42:55]14.Ciaran McAuley - Never Fade Away (Benthe)(03:52)
[46:47]15.Paul van Dyk & Delta One - Lost Angels(02:57)
[49:44]16.Ultra Shock - The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:01)
[52:44]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Gemma & Tom From England)(01:37)
[54:21]18.Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (DJ TiŽsto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](06:27)
[60:49]19.Temple One - Odyssey(03:58)
[64:47]20.Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Clara Yates - Why [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:07)
[68:53]21.RELEJI & Katty Heath - Butterflies(04:56)
[73:50]22.Cold Stone - Lone Wanderer(03:12)
[77:02]23.RAM & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Youniverse (Grotesque 350 Anthem)(04:48)
[81:50]24.U96 Feat. DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise - Das Boot 2018 (Cyre & Christian K. Remix)(01:58)
[83:49]25.Basic Dawn - Pure Thrust (Ferry Tayle Remix)(01:11)
[85:00]26.Basic Dawn - Pure Thrust (Nu NRG Remix)(03:06)
[88:06]27.Alan Morris & Martin Drake - Elysium(04:16)
[92:21]28.Armin van Buuren - Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem - Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(04:16)
[96:37]29.Tempo Giusto - Trance Runner(03:53)
[100:31]30.Theoh & Julie Thompson - How It Feels (Sam Laxton Remix)(03:50)
[104:20]31.Will Rees - Vitality(03:23)
[107:43]32.Ralphie B - Kingdom(04:03)
[111:46]33.Photographer - Infinity (Steve Allen Remix)(04:14)
[116:00]34.Paul Denton - Supernova(04:55)
[120:55]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006