Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 691 (2014-11-27) [Inspiron]

Download Cuesheet! (170 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:54
Release group: Inspiron
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:01)
[01:01]02.Ron Van Den Beuken feat. Imogen Heap - Headlock(04:26)
[05:27]03.Deadmau5 - Aural Psynapse (Attlas Remix)(02:20)
[07:47]04.Steve Angello feat. Dougy - Wasted Love (Grum Remix)(04:52)
[12:40]05.Sunny Lax - Daenerys(03:05)
[15:45]06.Stoneface & Terminal - Caligula(04:06)
[19:51]07.Ronald van Gelderen & Gaelan - I Will Love Again(03:24)
[23:15]08.Will Atkinson pres. Josep - With Light(03:23)
[26:38]09.Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix)(03:51)
[30:30]10.4 Strings & Katty Heath - Hold In Silence(02:25)
[32:55]11.Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (#ASOT700 Anthem)(05:05)
[38:00]12.Audiocells feat. Eskova - Breathing (Nick Callan Remix)(02:43)
[40:43]13.Ben Gold - Atomic(02:13)
[42:56]14.Shogun - Laputa [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:47)
[47:43]15.Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Calm Before The Storm(03:12)
[50:55]16.Simza & Stoneless - Nornir(02:52)
[53:47]17.Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker pres. As One - Forever Waiting (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)(03:19)
[57:06]18.Markus Schulz feat. Lady V - Winter Kills Me(03:00)
[60:05]19.FloE - Sector 7(01:55)
[62:00]20.Gai Barone - Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix)(04:04)
[66:05]21.Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle - Neptune's Siren (Neos & TrancEye Remix)(05:01)
[71:06]22.Second Sine - The Harder They Drop (James Dymond Remix)(02:42)
[73:48]23.Airscape & Peetu S - All Of Us(03:06)
[76:54]24.Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Photographer Remix) [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:33)
[81:27]25.Plumb - Need You Now (How Many Times) (Bryan Kearney Remix)(04:00)
[85:27]26.Paul Miller - Plick Plack(03:44)
[89:11]27.RAM - Clockwork Orange(05:07)
[94:18]28.Danny Stubbs feat. Issa - Voices In The Dark (Magnus Remix)(02:50)
[97:08]29.Talla 2XLC - R.E.D. (Driftmoon Edit)(03:22)
[100:30]30.Thomas Bergersen - Final Frontier (Abstract Vision Bootleg)(02:53)
[103:23]31.Peter Santos - Under The Same Sky (Aly & Fila Remix)(04:40)
[108:03]32.Onova - Aurora(05:49)
[113:52]33.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star - Touch Me (Armin van Buuren Remix) [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC](05:40)
[119:32]34.A State of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by inspiron

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2014-11-28 @ 05:41 UTC
lindmik (
Fixed title.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006