Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 694 (2014-12-18) [Inspiron]

Download Cuesheet! (304 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:51
Release group: Inspiron
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:42)
[01:42]02.Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic - Here Tonight (feat. Collin McLoughlin)(04:17)
[05:59]03.Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel - L'Absente(04:12)
[10:11]04.The Thrillseekers - This Is All We Have(03:51)
[14:03]05.Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight feat. Katty Heath - Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)(02:41)
[16:44]06.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - My Heaven(03:43)
[20:27]07.Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level(00:52)
[21:19]08.Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (WaCh Remix)(01:25)
[22:44]09.Allen Watts - Blackout(01:11)
[23:55]10.Aly & Fila with Jaren - For All Time(04:52)
[28:47]11.Aly & Fila with SkyPatrol feat. Sue McLaren - Running(05:11)
[33:58]12.Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums (Bobina Remix)(05:07)
[39:05]13.Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah feat. Sylvia Tosun - Eye 2 Eye (FSOE350 Anthem)(04:35)
[43:40]14.MaRLo feat. Jano - Haunted(04:34)
[48:14]15.Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - One In A Million(04:01)
[52:15]16.Jorn van Deynhoven - New Horizons (ASOT650 Anthem)(05:01)
[57:16]17.Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - Blue Sky Action(04:53)
[62:10]18.Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Photographer Remix)(04:38)
[66:47]19.MaRLo - Visions(02:35)
[69:22]20.Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra Badoi - Goodbye(03:44)
[73:06]21.Bobina - Winter(04:18)
[77:24]22.Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong(02:15)
[79:39]23.Armin van Buuren - Hystereo(04:01)
[83:40]24.Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix)(03:58)
[87:38]25.Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA(03:11)
[90:49]26.Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery - On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix)(04:57)
[95:46]27.Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)(00:42)
[96:28]28.RAM & Susana - RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia)(00:30)
[96:58]29.Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense(00:13)
[97:11]30.Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel(00:14)
[97:25]31.Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight(01:41)
[99:06]32.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - The Reason(04:25)
[103:31]33.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Empire Of Hearts(08:52)
[112:23]34.Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (Bryan Kearney Remix) [TUNE OF THE YEAR 2014](07:01)
[119:24]35.A State of Trance - Outro(00:27)

Cuesheet made by inspiron

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2014-12-19 @ 11:01 UTC
inspiron (
Will do, thanks !
2014-12-19 @ 08:27 UTC
lindmik (
Fixed title: removed artist name from title, and fixed date format.

Please pay more attention to formatting!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006