Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 659 (2014-04-17) [Inspiron]

Download Cuesheet! (299 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:36
Release group: Inspiron
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(02:14)
[02:14]02.The Thrillseekers & Sam Mitcham - All The Little Things(02:58)
[05:12]03.Another World feat. Stephanie Kay - The Last Call(05:11)
[10:23]04.3rd Moon - Bliss (Acid Test Rework)(03:57)
[14:20]05.Ferry Tayle feat. Erica Curran - Rescue Me (Allen & Envy Remix)(04:12)
[18:31]06.Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel - L'Absente(05:19)
[23:50]07.Neptune Project - Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix)(03:59)
[27:49]08.Daniel Kanski - Conquer The World(04:07)
[31:57]09.James Dymond - Helios(03:57)
[35:54]10.Nu NRG - Last Experience (Photographer Remix)(04:53)
[40:47]11.Ana Criado & Nitrous Oxide - Before I Met You(04:12)
[44:58]12.Tonny Nesse & Marius Verwoert - Triumph(04:31)
[49:30]13.Daniel Kandi - Better Late Than Never(03:29)
[52:59]14.Thomas Bronzwaer - Shadow World 2014(02:19)
[55:18]15.Lee Miller vs. Passenger - Let Atlantic Island Go (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(02:33)
[57:51]16.Mark Sherry & 3DW vs Madders feat Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right(03:16)
[61:08]17.Cold Blue - Black Rock(03:24)
[64:32]18.Vadim Zhukov - Moscow Morning (Ultimate Remix)(03:29)
[68:01]19.James Dymond - Siren's Song(03:29)
[71:30]20.Cold Rush - Dreamwalker(02:47)
[74:17]21.Aly & Fila feat. Rafif - Mother Nature (Bryan Kearney Remix)(03:43)
[78:00]22.Matt Bukovski & Geert Huinink - Fields of Forever(04:57)
[82:57]23.Will Atkinson - Isolator(03:33)
[86:30]24.Aimoon & Ozzy XPM - Stargazer(03:15)
[89:45]25.Aly & Fila vs. Arctic Moon - Daydreaming (Darren Porter Remix)(04:38)
[94:23]26.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc Van Linden - Until Monday (Mac & Mac Remix)(02:48)
[97:10]27.Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA (Talla 2XLC 140 Rework)(03:18)
[100:28]28.Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child - Fall With Me (Sneijder Remix)(02:43)
[103:11]29.Wach - Carthage(03:50)
[107:01]30.Amir Hussain & Allen Watts - Step Into My World(03:15)
[110:16]31.John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle(04:01)
[114:17]32.Menno de Jong presents Sayla - Majestic (Arizona vs Passiva Remix) [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC](05:44)
[120:01]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:35)

Cuesheet made by inspiron

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006