Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 600.7 (2013-03-15) (Live @ Sepang International Circuit in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) (Warm-up Set) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (359 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:45
Release group: MM

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Hazem Beltagui feat. Nourey - Light In A Darkened World(04:52)
[05:14]03.Anthony Mea - Crimson(05:10)
[10:24]04.eleven.five - Echo(06:16)
[16:40]05.Blood Groove & Kikis - Aura(04:39)
[21:19]06.Peter Portal - The Song Of Distant Earth (Chris Domingo Remix)(04:46)
[26:05]07.Fran Von Vie - Road To Los Angeles (Marc Poppcke Remix)(04:47)
[30:52]08.Incolumnis - Tecabrali (Incolumnis Calibrated Mix)(04:15)
[35:07]09.JimiJ - Mea Culpa(05:56)
[41:03]10.Luis Bondio - Waiting For (Deepfunk Remix)(05:25)
[46:28]11.Cramp - 2030 A.D. (Roddy Reynaert Remix)(06:58)
[53:26]12.Sebastian Weikum - It Moves On (Roddy Reynaert Remix)(06:18)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006