Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 593 (2012-12-27) (Yearmix 2012) [BRATsk]

Download Cuesheet! (989 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:26
Release group: BRATsk
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:05)
[01:04]02.A State of Trance - The Year Of Two (Intro)(02:09)
[03:14]03.Omnia & IRA - The Fusion(01:51)
[05:05]04.Jaytech feat. Steve Smith - Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix)(00:59)
[06:04]05.Cathy Burton & Omnia - Hearts Connected(00:30)
[06:34]06.Arty, Nadia Ali & BT - Must Be The Love(01:13)
[07:47]07.Gareth Emery - The Saga(00:52)
[08:39]08.Rank 1 & Jochen Miller feat. Sarah Bettens - Wild And Perfect Day(01:43)
[10:22]09.Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Trespass (Antillas & Dankann Club Mix)(01:04)
[11:27]10.Velvetine - The Great Divide(01:57)
[13:24]11.Alexander Popov - When The Sun (Eximinds Remix)(00:44)
[14:08]12.Paul van Dyk feat. Arty - The Ocean(00:44)
[14:51]13.Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (Club Mix)(01:12)
[16:03]14.Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Like Spinning Plates (Alexander Popov Remix)(01:28)
[17:32]15.Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells - Go It Alone (Club Mix)(00:58)
[18:29]16.Andain - Turn Up The Sound (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)(00:58)
[19:28]17.Rex Mundi - Bella Monaco(01:13)
[20:40]18.Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva - In And Out Of Phase (Club Edit)(00:58)
[21:39]19.Sunlounger & Zara Taylor - Try To Be Love (Roger Shah Naughty Love Mix)(00:44)
[22:22]20.The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog(00:57)
[23:19]21.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)(01:28)
[24:47]22.Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns (Soundprank Remix)(00:58)
[25:46]23.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Calm Down (Omnia Remix)(00:43)
[26:29]24.Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen(01:56)
[28:25]25.Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Perfect Love(00:59)
[29:24]26.Ana Criado & Omnia - No One Home(01:42)
[31:06]27.Lange - Destination Anywhere(00:58)
[32:04]28.Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child - Fall With Me(01:35)
[33:39]29.Aruna - Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)(01:11)
[34:50]30.Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)(01:00)
[35:49]31.W&W - Moscow(00:29)
[36:18]32.W&W - Shotgun(00:29)
[36:48]33.Heatbeat - Chow Mein(00:29)
[37:17]34.W&W - Invasion (Club Mix)(01:00)
[38:17]35.Orjan Nilsen - Endymion(00:28)
[38:45]36.Orjan Nilsen - Copperfield(00:30)
[39:15]37.Orjan Nilsen - Burana(00:44)
[39:59]38.Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Mix)(00:59)
[40:58]39.Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Armin van Buuren Remix)(01:14)
[42:12]40.Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(01:20)
[43:32]41.Andy Moor - K Ta(00:37)
[44:10]42.Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft - Keep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)(00:58)
[45:08]43.Markus Schulz feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)(01:34)
[46:42]44.Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us(01:05)
[47:48]45.Dennis Sheperd & Talla 2XLC - Two Worlds(01:27)
[49:15]46.Fady & Mina - Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)(01:13)
[50:28]47.Tritonal - Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club Dub)(01:13)
[51:41]48.Omnia - Infina(01:13)
[52:53]49.Heatbeat - Rocker Monster(01:42)
[54:35]50.Ummet Ozcan - The Box(00:41)
[55:16]51.Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise(00:46)
[56:02]52.Sandro Silva & Quintino - Epic(01:13)
[57:15]53.Rank 1 - 7 Instead Of 8(00:38)
[57:53]54.Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer(01:34)
[59:27]55.Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel(02:04)
[61:31]56.Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Shogun Remix)(01:27)
[62:59]57.Tenishia - Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix)(01:25)
[64:23]58.Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)(01:17)
[65:40]59.Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Falls Apart (Club Mix)(01:27)
[67:07]60.Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Black Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix)(00:30)
[67:37]61.MaRLo - Megalodon(00:53)
[68:30]62.Ralphie B - Icarus(01:16)
[69:46]63.Lemon - We Can't Fly (Solarstone Pure Mix)(01:10)
[70:56]64.Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge(01:14)
[72:10]65.Orjan Nilsen - Legions(01:01)
[73:11]66.Shogun - UFO(01:25)
[74:36]67.Beat Service - Fortuna(01:27)
[76:04]68.Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix)(01:11)
[77:15]69.Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Kinetic(01:00)
[78:15]70.Skytech - What's Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix)(00:58)
[79:13]71.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi(01:12)
[80:26]72.Faruk Sabanci - Elveda(01:28)
[81:53]73.Wiegel Meirmans Snitker - Nova Zembla (Armin van Buuren Remix)(00:58)
[82:52]74.Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix)(01:06)
[83:57]75.Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Club Mix)(01:27)
[85:24]76.A.R.D.I. - Premonition(01:13)
[86:37]77.Gareth Emery - Tokyo (Ben Gold Remix)(01:22)
[87:59]78.Protoculture - Perpetual Motion(00:48)
[88:47]79.Markus Schulz vs. Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings(00:43)
[89:31]80.Alexandre Bergheau - Colors Of Persia(00:46)
[90:16]81.Eco - A Million Sounds, A Thousand Smiles(01:23)
[91:39]82.Bobina - The Space Track (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix)(00:57)
[92:36]83.Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi - The Perfect Match (Club Mix)(01:36)
[94:12]84.Jorn van Deynhoven - Headliner(01:40)
[95:52]85.Solarstone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)(00:57)
[96:49]86.Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne - Serenity (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)(00:57)
[97:46]87.SoundLift - Revenge (Original 2012 Mix)(01:39)
[99:25]88.Running Man - Amnesia (SoundLift's Emotional Take)(00:56)
[100:21]89.Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson - Sand Theme(00:57)
[101:18]90.Aly & Fila vs. Jwaydan - Coming Home(01:17)
[102:35]91.Photographer - Airport(01:25)
[104:00]92.SoundLift - Alexandria(00:36)
[104:35]93.Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(01:10)
[105:46]94.Sebastian Brandt - Mana(01:39)
[107:25]95.Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World(00:50)
[108:15]96.Solarstone with Aly & Fila - Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix)(00:56)
[109:11]97.Arctic Moon - Starships Over Alice(00:56)
[110:07]98.Full Tilt feat. Katrina Noorbergen - Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(01:25)
[111:32]99.Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Belter(01:25)
[112:56]100.Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam(01:10)
[114:07]101.KhoMha - The Dark Knight(01:24)
[115:31]102.Indecent Noise feat. Ridgewalkers - Full Moon Fever (Power Dub)(01:51)
[117:22]103.John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)(02:38)
[120:01]104.A State of Trance - Every End Is A New Beginning (Outro)(00:59)
[121:00]105.A State of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by ener

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2012-12-28 @ 12:12 UTC
cheerios! :)
2012-12-28 @ 09:07 UTC
lindmik (
Made a few small tracklist fixes.
2012-12-28 @ 02:44 UTC
m1nt (
2012-12-28 @ 02:15 UTC
C ??????????? ??????? !!!!=))))))) VERY VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006