Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 793 (2016-12-08) []

Download Cuesheet! (404 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 121:40
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:22)
[01:22]02.Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You(06:10)
[07:32]03.Armin Van Buuren - Ygrene Taht Rof Evil I [Progressive Pick](03:59)
[11:31]04.Aurosonic & Sue McLaren - Captured By Gravity(03:05)
[14:37]05.Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - Sink The Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix)(04:44)
[19:21]06.Deadmau5 feat. Grabbitz - Let Go [Trending Track](05:19)
[24:40]07.Maor Levi - Returning(03:58)
[28:38]08.Rafael Frost - In Between(01:59)
[30:37]09.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Time (Progressive Mix)(04:45)
[35:23]10.Moby - Go (Estiva Bootleg)(02:53)
[38:16]11.Myon x Fatum feat. Marcus Bently - Rain(03:03)
[41:19]12.Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Gareth Emery Remix)(03:27)
[44:46]13.Arkham Knights - Odyssey(02:20)
[47:06]14.Armin Van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) [Future Favorite](06:12)
[53:19]15.Michael Li - Beyond(02:05)
[55:23]16.Christina Novelli - Where We Began (Steve Allen Remix)(03:37)
[59:01]17.Bobina X PF Project feat. Ewan McGregor - Choose Life 2016(04:44)
[63:45]18.Mike EFEX - Blackstone (Dave Neven Remix)(02:43)
[66:28]19.Eximinds - Shadows(02:51)
[69:19]20.Artento Divini - Hypercube(03:14)
[72:33]21.Dan Thompson & Talla 2XLC - Velocity(03:50)
[76:24]22.Mark Sherry & RAM - Nordic Nights(03:55)
[80:19]23.Armin Van Buuren & Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit [Tune Of The Week](05:23)
[85:42]24.Audiomatic & Durs - Depth Of Voice(03:13)
[88:54]25.The Thrillseekers - Halcyon 2016(03:29)
[92:23]26.Matt Bukovski & Katty Heath - Hold Back The Storm (Myde Remix)(04:29)
[96:53]27.Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(02:21)
[99:14]28.Paul Van Dyk & Ronald Van Gelderen feat. Gaelan & Eric Lumiere - Everyone Needs Love (Paul Van Dyk's VANDIT Club Mix)(03:57)
[103:11]29.Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin - Every Sun(04:28)
[107:39]30.Sean Matthews - Our Empire (John Askew Remix)(03:12)
[110:51]31.Steve Dekay - Abyssus(01:51)
[112:42]32.Curtis Young & Bryan Summerville - F..k Up!(03:27)
[116:09]33.Gaia - Tuvan [Armin's Oldskool Classic](02:58)
[119:07]34.Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight [Armin's Oldskool Classic](02:09)
[121:16]35.A State of Trance - Outro(00:24)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006