Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 659 (2014-04-17) []

Download Cuesheet! (415 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:36
Release group: ""
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.The Thrillseekers & Sam Mitcham - All The Little Things(04:18)
[05:12]03.Another World feat. Stephanie Kay - The Last Call(05:11)
[10:22]04.3rd Moon - Bliss (Acid Test Rework)(03:57)
[14:20]05.Ferry Tayle feat. Erica Curran - Rescue Me (Allen & Envy Remix)(04:11)
[18:31]06.Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel - L'Absente(05:17)
[23:48]07.Neptune Project - Lost All My Tears(04:01)
[27:49]08.Daniel Kanski - Conquer The World(04:08)
[31:57]09.James Dymond - Helios(03:29)
[35:26]10.Nu NRG - Last Experience (Photographer Remix)(05:21)
[40:46]11.Ana Criado & Nitrous Oxide - Before I Met You(05:07)
[45:53]12.Tonny Nesse & Marius Verwoert - Triumph(03:36)
[49:29]13.Daniel Kandi - Better Late Than Never(03:43)
[53:13]14.Thomas Bronzwaer - Shadow World 2014(01:38)
[54:50]15.Lee Miller vs. Passenger - Atlantic Island vs. Let Her Go (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:01)
[57:51]16.Mark Sherry & 3DW vs. Madders feat. Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right(03:17)
[61:08]17.Cold Blue - Black Rock(03:24)
[64:32]18.Vadim Zhukov - Moscow Morning (Ultimate Remix)(03:29)
[68:01]19.James Dymond - Siren's Song(02:47)
[70:48]20.Cold Rush - Dreamwalker(04:25)
[75:13]21.Aly & Fila feat. Rafif - Mother Nature (Bryan Kearney Remix)(02:47)
[78:00]22.Matt Bukovski & Geert Huinink - Fields Of Forever(04:58)
[82:57]23.Will Atkinson - Isolater(04:00)
[86:58]24.Aimoon & Ozzy XPM - Stargazer(03:29)
[90:26]25.Aly & Fila feat. Arctic Moon - Daydreaming (Darren Porter Remix)(03:57)
[94:23]26.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc Van Linden - Until Monday (Mac & Mac Remix / Giuseppe Ottaviani Edit)(02:47)
[97:10]27.Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - Eiforya (Talla 2XLC 140 Rework)(03:18)
[100:28]28.Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child - Fall With Me (Sneijder Remix)(03:43)
[104:11]29.WaCh - Carthage(03:18)
[107:29]30.Amir Hussain & Allen Watts - Step Into My World(03:15)
[110:44]31.John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle(04:38)
[115:22]32.Menno De Jong pres. Sayla - Majestic (Arizona vs. Passiva Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](04:38)
[120:01]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:35)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2014-04-20 @ 08:17 UTC
made small fixes
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006