Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 666 (2014-06-05) []

Download Cuesheet! (818 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 117:18
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.World Of Intros - Hotline Intro (Psycho Mix)(02:36)
[03:29]03.Brainbug - Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix)(05:48)
[09:17]04.Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix)(04:06)
[13:23]05.Miles - Anger Management(02:49)
[16:12]06.Mekka - Hack The Gibson(04:38)
[20:50]07.Coming Soon - What U Mean?(04:11)
[25:00]08.Jordan Suckley - Contaminated(03:42)
[28:43]09.James Dymond - Samples Of Silk(04:28)
[33:11]10.Coming Soon - Stand Up(03:48)
[36:59]11.Coming Soon - Become One (Interactive Noise Remix)(04:54)
[41:52]12.Rospy - Boundless Love (Project 8 Remix)(03:15)
[45:07]13.Vini Vici - Expender(04:18)
[49:25]14.Jordan Suckley & Paul Webster - Help! (XGenic Remix)(03:58)
[53:23]15.UP3 - Balrog(03:03)
[56:26]16.Airscape - L'Esperanza (Jordan Suckley & James Rigby Remix)(03:43)
[60:08]17.Oberon - The Rainbow Hunter(02:33)
[62:41]18.Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells - Dissolve (Freedom Fighters Remix)(04:52)
[67:34]19.Astrix - Dharma (Vertical Mode Remix)(03:29)
[71:02]20.The Technicians - The Power Of The Darkside(03:01)
[74:03]21.Above & Beyond vs. Indecent Noise - Hello Warsaw (Indecent Noise's Buenoise Aires Mashup)(03:29)
[77:32]22.Vertical Mode - Alien Rock(02:47)
[80:19]23.John Askew - Z List Uber Star (Amir Hussain Remix)(02:23)
[82:41]24.Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level(03:29)
[86:10]25.John Askew - Torture Chamber(03:29)
[89:39]26.Igor S - Boomerang (Jase Thirlwall Remix)(03:16)
[92:55]27.DK8 - Murder Was The Bass(02:07)
[95:02]28.Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall pres. Passive Resistance - Praiseworthy Tunes (Hoipolloi Remix)(01:50)
[96:52]29.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Atkinsane (Mark Sherry Remix)(03:43)
[100:34]30.Ellez Ria - Overdrive(02:52)
[103:26]31.Sasha Carassi & Michael Jonasson vs. Gaia vs. Michael Jackson - Thriller Void Status Excessu D (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:58)
[107:24]32.Armin van Buuren & M.I.K.E. - Intruder(03:07)
[110:31]33.Speedy J vs. Faithless vs. UMEK - Kreck Insomnia Gatex (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(06:18)
[116:48]34.A State of Trance - Outro(00:29)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2014-06-17 @ 16:12 UTC
lindmik (
"Atkinsane" and "Overdrive" are the other way around.

Didn't know that "Kay D Smith & Marc Tall - Hoipolloi" was previously a remix of a track.
2014-06-07 @ 02:07 UTC
All I can say is WOW. Best episode of the year!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006