Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 680 (2014-09-11) (Who's Afraid Of 138?! Special) []

Download Cuesheet! (539 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:26
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.Alexander Metzger - Helicopter Start Intro (Engine Mix)(01:51)
[02:45]03.Yahel - Dune(02:47)
[05:32]04.Yahel & Activa - Samsana(03:15)
[08:46]05.Critical Choice - Roots(03:43)
[12:29]06.Ghost Rider - Be Focused(04:17)
[16:46]07.Liquid Soul & DJ Dream - Liquid Dream(03:43)
[20:29]08.Transwave - Land Of Freedom (Liquid Soul Remix)(02:45)
[23:14]09.Timelock & Side Effects - M-Brain(03:16)
[26:31]10.Bryan Kearney pres. KARNEY - Say Nothing(02:33)
[29:04]11.N2O vs. Cell X - 414 (Davey Asprey Remix)(04:12)
[33:16]12.Aly & Fila - White Wave(03:17)
[36:32]13.Paul Oakenfold - Open Your Eyes (Future Antics Remix)(03:18)
[39:51]14.Cold Blue - Fortitude(03:43)
[43:33]15.Jonathan Carvajal - Ten (Sunset & OzzyXPM Remix)(03:29)
[47:02]16.Vlind - Democracy(04:09)
[51:11]17.Luke Terry - Midnight(03:29)
[54:39]18.Curtis Young - Last Resort (Fady & Mina Remix)(03:29)
[58:08]19.Sied van Riel & Ian Standerwick - In A Perfect World(03:29)
[61:37]20.Solis & Sean Truby feat. Audrey Gallagher - Skin Deep (Ian Standerwick Remix)(03:18)
[64:55]21.Photographer - Rebound(04:28)
[69:23]22.Delerium feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Paul Denton & Alex Ryan Rework)(03:43)
[73:05]23.Earth Nation - Alienated (John Askew Remix)(03:01)
[76:06]24.Fred Baker pres. Iguana - Beautiful Sunshine (James Dymond Remix)(04:12)
[80:19]25.Sebastian Brandt vs. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful Repercussion (Will Atkinson Mashup)(04:10)
[84:28]26.Ian Standerwick & Brian Flinn - Vanaheim(04:13)
[88:41]27.Photographer vs. Ellie Lawson - Night Lights A Hundred Ways (Amine Maxwell Mashup)(05:20)
[94:01]28.Talla 2XLC - R.E.D.(03:32)
[97:33]29.Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Matt Bowdidge Remix)(04:37)
[102:11]30.Ferry Corsten - Festival Crash (Talla 2XLC 140 Inf3rno Rework)(02:48)
[104:59]31.NU-NRG - Dreamland (Chris Metcalfe Bootleg)(03:55)
[108:53]32.John O'Callaghan & John Askew vs. Commander Tom - Are Am Eye Stresstest (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(05:36)
[114:29]33.FKN feat. Jahala - Why (Aly & Fila Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](04:24)
[118:53]34.A State of Trance - Outro(00:32)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2014-09-12 @ 18:27 UTC
lindmik (
Should have checked that you did this one. Well, I have my exclusive version all for myself. ;)

Awesome episode!
2014-09-12 @ 11:15 UTC
MrVrhgyiB (
With some proggy tunes before the psy (pushing to 1 hour) should combine a regular ASOT episode, not just these specials every 3/4 months.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006