Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 706 (2015-03-26) []

Download Cuesheet! (898 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 121:16
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:57)
[00:57]02.Killogy & Matthew White feat. Angelika Vee - Awake (Jakko Remix)(03:44)
[04:41]03.Duderstadt - The Orange Theme(02:13)
[06:54]04.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix)(02:16)
[09:10]05.RAM & Susana - Someone Like You(02:47)
[11:57]06.Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma - Panta Rhei(02:35)
[14:32]07.Capital Cities - One Minute More (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)(02:41)
[17:13]08.Dimension - Origami(01:55)
[19:09]09.Dave Pearce & Ben Hennessey - So Damn Beautiful(02:30)
[21:39]10.Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery - Shine (Club Mix) [Tune of The Week](04:48)
[26:27]11.Will Atkinson - Numb The Pain(01:52)
[28:19]12.Lonely Boy - Everything(03:20)
[31:39]13.Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love (Lost Frequencies Remix)(03:21)
[35:00]14.Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston vs. Talemono - Overload All We Need (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(04:03)
[39:03]15.Omnia & IRA vs. Eximinds & Vigel - The Fusion Handprint (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:18)
[42:21]16.Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun - We Bring The Love To You(02:16)
[44:37]17.Arston - Light(03:14)
[47:51]18.Johnny Yono - Poison Whispers(03:25)
[51:16]19.Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Calipso(03:15)
[54:31]20.Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus - Still Alive(03:52)
[58:22]21.Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas - A Million Pieces(02:46)
[61:09]22.CUB!C - Endless Horizon (Heatbeat Remix)(02:33)
[63:42]23.Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson - Welcome To Earth(04:26)
[68:08]24.MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together (MaRLo's Tech Energy Remix)(04:19)
[72:26]25.Dawn - The Truth We Can't Escape(02:51)
[75:17]26.Faruk Sabanci - Albino(03:21)
[78:38]27.Audrey Gallagher - Breathe Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(06:26)
[85:04]28.Mino Safy - When The Sun Smiles(04:32)
[89:36]29.Moiez & Alina Renae with Mike Shiver & Rapha - What I Need This Time (Ronski Speed Remix)(04:21)
[93:57]30.NoMosk - Nymph(03:49)
[97:45]31.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Carnation(03:39)
[101:25]32.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - 4Ever(02:08)
[103:33]33.Neptune Project vs. The Noble Six - Time(04:00)
[107:33]34.Talla 2XLC - Terra Australis (Talla vs. JvD 2015 Mix)(03:55)
[111:27]35.Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi feat. Ana Criado - Magic Light(03:46)
[115:14]36.Paul van Dyk & Roger Shah feat. Daphne Khoo - Louder (Ben Nicky Remix) [Future Favorite](03:22)
[118:36]37.Hiroyuki Oda - Transmigration [ASOT Radio Classic](02:15)
[120:51]38.A State of Trance - Outro(00:24)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2015-03-27 @ 02:35 UTC
MrVrhgyiB (
36 tracks??? Oh my...
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006