Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 718 (2015-06-18) []

Download Cuesheet! (856 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:19
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:57)
[00:57]02.W&W - The One(04:20)
[05:17]03.Ana Criado & Aurosonic - The Force Of The Blow(05:42)
[10:59]04.Cosmic Gate & Kristina Antuna - Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)(04:01)
[15:00]05.Super8 & Tab feat. BT - Aika(03:52)
[18:52]06.Sound Quelle & Max Meyer - Monolith(03:31)
[22:22]07.Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn - Sparks After The Sunset (Denis Kenzo Remix)(02:33)
[24:55]08.Markus Schulz feat. Delacey - Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix)(02:15)
[27:10]09.Tim Mason - Output [Progressive Pick](03:35)
[30:45]10.Rodrigo Deem - Totem(03:16)
[34:01]11.Dash Berlin & Syzz - This Is Who We Are(02:40)
[36:41]12.Denis Sender & DJ T.H. feat. Hanna Finsen - New Day (Mino Safy Remix) [Future Favorite](03:25)
[40:06]13.Jason Ross - Ravenna(04:42)
[44:48]14.Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Luke Bond Remix)(02:43)
[47:31]15.Cosmic Gate feat. Jaren - Try (Ruben De Ronde Remix)(04:08)
[51:39]16.Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere - Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix)(03:44)
[55:23]17.Rank 1 vs. Mike Push - Juno [Tune Of The Week](02:24)
[57:47]18.York vs. Ayla & Taucher - Kings & Queens (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(03:54)
[61:41]19.Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera(04:00)
[65:41]20.French Skies - Irreversible (Neo Kekkonen 132 Remix)(03:30)
[69:11]21.Lange vs. Gareth Emery vs. Amos Coax - Another You Another Me (Mohamed Ragab Mashup)(02:44)
[71:54]22.Menno De Jong - Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(03:15)
[75:10]23.The Noble Six - Undimmed (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(04:04)
[79:13]24.Hazem Beltagui feat. Sarah Lynn - Water Runs Dry (Club Mix)(04:31)
[83:45]25.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)(03:23)
[87:08]26.Solarstone & Iko - Once (Club Mix)(03:11)
[90:19]27.Alex John - Daydream(03:45)
[94:04]28.Daniel Skyver - The Long Way Round(02:36)
[96:40]29.Lee Osborne feat. Roxanne Emery - Safe In The Sky (Cold Rush Remix)(05:20)
[102:00]30.Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones (Armin Van Buuren Remix)(04:41)
[106:41]31.Cuebrick - Demon (Ferry Tayle Remix)(03:36)
[110:17]32.Tenishia - Where Do We Begin (Sunset & Saad Ayub Remix)(04:20)
[114:37]33.Lange feat. The Morrighan - Follow Me (Lange Club Mix) [ASOT Radio Classic](05:17)
[119:54]34.A State of Trance - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006