Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 576 (2012-08-30) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (406 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:37
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:05)
[01:04]02.Aruna - Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Mix)(04:24)
[05:28]03.A State of Trance - Armin Talking(00:56)
[06:24]04.Talla 2XLC & Surpresa - Silver (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(03:55)
[10:20]05.Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Still With Me (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(05:27)
[15:47]06.Faruk Sabanci - Elveda (preview from 'Universal Religion Chapter 6') [Future Favorite](04:32)
[20:18]07.A State of Trance - Armin Talking(00:27)
[20:45]08.Tomas Heredia - The Witch (preview from 'Universal Religion Chapter 6')(04:25)
[25:10]09.Dash Berlin feat. Band of Horses - The Funeral [Tune of The Week](04:25)
[29:35]10.A State of Trance - Armin Talking(01:08)
[30:43]11.The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove - Everything (Wellenrausch Remix)(05:37)
[36:20]12.Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)(05:08)
[41:28]13.Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen(05:03)
[46:31]14.A State of Trance - Armin & MarkusTalking(01:16)
[47:47]15.Markus Schulz feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (4 Strings Remix)(02:49)
[50:36]16.A State of Trance - Armin & Markus Talking(00:34)
[51:10]17.Markus Schulz & Mr. Pit - Push The Button (from the album 'Scream')(03:23)
[54:33]18.A State of Trance - Armin & Markus Talking(00:59)
[55:32]19.Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line (from the album 'Scream')(03:40)
[59:13]20.A State of Trance - Armin & Markus Talking(00:38)
[59:50]21.Markus Schulz with Elevation & KhoMha - Triotonic (from the album 'Scream')(03:18)
[63:08]22.Simon Patterson - Always (Jordan Suckley Remix)(05:25)
[68:33]23.Allen Watts - Split Second(05:27)
[74:00]24.A State of Trance - Armin Talking(00:52)
[74:52]25.Fady & Mina - Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)(05:06)
[79:58]26.Reiklavik & Iqcha - Without Words (Matt Bukovski Remix)(03:50)
[83:47]27.Matt Bukovski - Retrospection(03:01)
[86:48]28.Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(05:06)
[91:54]29.James Dymond & Atlantia - Imperium(04:47)
[96:41]30.A State of Trance - Armin Talking(01:23)
[98:04]31.Matt Davey - Believe In Me (preview from 'Universal Religion Chapter 6')(03:41)
[101:45]32.Onova - Shamanic B(06:02)
[107:47]33.Luke Terry - No Control (James Dymond Remix)(04:54)
[112:41]34.A State of Trance - Armin Talking(00:56)
[113:36]35.Afterburn - Summersun [ASOT Radio Classic](07:29)
[121:05]36.A State of Trance - Outro(00:31)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006