Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 659 (2014-04-17) (Who's Afraid of 138?! Special) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (894 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:41
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(02:14)
[02:14]02.The Thrillseekers & Sam Mitcham - All The Little Things(02:58)
[05:12]03.Another World feat. Stephanie Kay - The Last Call(05:11)
[10:22]04.3rd Moon - Bliss (Acid Test Rework)(03:15)
[13:38]05.Ferry Tayle feat. Erica Curran - Rescue Me (Allen & Envy Remix)(04:53)
[18:31]06.Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel - L'Absente(05:21)
[23:52]07.Neptune Project - Lost All My Tears(04:39)
[28:31]08.Daniel Kanski - Conquer The World(03:54)
[32:24]09.James Dymond - Helios(04:11)
[36:35]10.Nu NRG - Last Experience (Photographer Remix)(04:11)
[40:46]11.Ana Criado & Nitrous Oxide - Before I Met You(05:07)
[45:53]12.Tonny Nesse & Marius Verwoert - Triumph(03:36)
[49:29]13.Daniel Kandi - Better Late Than Never(03:43)
[53:12]14.Thomas Bronzwaer - Shadow World (Thomas Bronzwaer 2014 Rework)(01:38)
[54:50]15.Lee Miller vs. Passenger - Let Atlantic Island Go (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:01)
[57:51]16.Mark Sherry & 3DW vs. Madders feat Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right(03:17)
[61:08]17.Cold Blue - Black Rock(02:56)
[64:03]18.Vadim Zhukov - Moscow Morning (Ultimate Remix)(04:11)
[68:14]19.James Dymond - Siren's Song(03:01)
[71:15]20.Cold Rush - Dreamwalker(03:57)
[75:12]21.Aly & Fila feat. Rafif - Mother Nature (Bryan Kearney Remix)(02:47)
[77:59]22.Matt Bukovski & Geert Huinink - Fields of Forever(04:58)
[82:57]23.Will Atkinson - Isolator(04:00)
[86:57]24.Aimoon & Ozzy XPM - Stargazer(03:15)
[90:12]25.Aly & Fila vs. Arctic Moon - Daydreaming (Darren Porter Remix)(03:43)
[93:55]26.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc van Linden - Until Monday (Mac & Mac Remix)(03:15)
[97:09]27.Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA (Talla 2XLC 140 Rework)(03:18)
[100:28]28.Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child - Fall With Me (Sneijder 2014 Remix)(03:43)
[104:10]29.WaCh - Carthage(03:18)
[107:29]30.Amir Hussain & Allen Watts - Step Into My World(03:15)
[110:43]31.John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle(04:38)
[115:22]32.Menno de Jong pres. Sayla - Majestic (Arizona vs. Passiva Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](04:38)
[120:00]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:41)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006